Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 283 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,6
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,5
Sortuj wg

Eu – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Komfort z podwójnym łóżkiem z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Clean room, friendly staff
The new wing has better and spacious room. However wifi seems weaker.
Data recenzji: 11 maja 2016

Queencess – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
VERY RUDE OWNER
The owner was very rude.
Data recenzji: 22 marca 2016

Shirley – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Nice spot close to the airport
A clean and pleasant hotel just 2 minutes from a great white-sand beach and crystal-clear ocean!
Data recenzji: 14 marca 2016

Ramona – Austria
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
All fine.
Very friendly owner. Clean. Helpful.
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2016

gregor – Niemcy
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
good airport hotel not far from the beach
breakfast costs extra.
Data recenzji: 10 lutego 2016

Kateryna – Ukraina
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Per
perfect place to stay
The hotel is just great! New clean room, all needed facilities, very pleasant and helpful owner. Highly recommended
Data recenzji: 08 lutego 2016

Kaire – Estonia
Podróże z partnerem
Podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Unreachable staff
It was impossible to get contact with the staff. They didn't answer to any of my emails, which means that I didn't get required information about the hotel. So I coulnd't stay in the hotel that I'd already booked. I also didn't get any of my money back. Haven't heard of them ever since...
Data recenzji: 17 stycznia 2016

ilario – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
very clean, nice people running the place
price ,location, cleanliness
it was a very nice stay , good room and a good location
Data recenzji: 23 grudnia 2015

Zaw – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Nice Place to Stay
Good facilities in the room, Cleanliness, Value for money
If you want to stay a nice and inexpensive place near Naiyang beach or airport this may be the one to recommend. The only thing a little bit of inconvenience was we had to take our shoes off at the entrance as this is actually operating out of a house !
Data recenzji: 29 listopada 2015

Karen – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z 2 pojedynczymi łóżkami, z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Great stay
The ease of location to the old city, everything within walking distance including great places to eat, shopping and bars
The staff were extremely friendly and polite, the premises were very clean with the pool being crystal clear. The only downfall was that we were in one of the rooms that had a very small balcony ( although didn't really hinder our enjoyment). The laneway where Pensiri is located was also very clean with cheap massage only steps away.
Data recenzji: 26 listopada 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: