Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 281 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,5
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,5
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Queencess O.
Australia
22 marca 2016
VERY RUDE OWNER
The owner was very rude.

Shirley L.
Kanada
14 marca 2016
Nice spot close to the airport
A clean and pleasant hotel just 2 minutes from a great white-sand beach and crystal-clear ocean!

Ramona W.
Austria
25 lutego 2016
All fine.
Very friendly owner. Clean. Helpful.

gregor G.
Niemcy
10 lutego 2016
good airport hotel not far from the beach
breakfast costs extra.

Kateryna M.
Ukraina
08 lutego 2016
Per
perfect place to stay
The hotel is just great! New clean room, all needed facilities, very pleasant and helpful owner. Highly recommended

Kaire L.
Estonia
17 stycznia 2016
Unreachable staff
It was impossible to get contact with the staff. They didn't answer to any of my emails, which means that I didn't get required information about the hotel. So I coulnd't stay in the hotel that I'd already booked. I also didn't get any of my money back. Haven't heard of them ever since...

ilario L.
Kanada
23 grudnia 2015
very clean, nice people running the place
price ,location, cleanliness
it was a very nice stay , good room and a good location

Zaw H.
Singapur
29 listopada 2015
Nice Place to Stay
Good facilities in the room, Cleanliness, Value for money
If you want to stay a nice and inexpensive place near Naiyang beach or airport this may be the one to recommend. The only thing a little bit of inconvenience was we had to take our shoes off at the entrance as this is actually operating out of a house !

Karen T.
Australia
26 listopada 2015
Great stay
The ease of location to the old city, everything within walking distance including great places to eat, shopping and bars
The staff were extremely friendly and polite, the premises were very clean with the pool being crystal clear. The only downfall was that we were in one of the rooms that had a very small balcony ( although didn't really hinder our enjoyment). The laneway where Pensiri is located was also very clean with cheap massage only steps away.

Joanne C.
Malezja
14 listopada 2015
Cheap, near beach, near airport
Clean, location, cheap
Satisfied