Bardzo dobry 7,7
na podstawie 162 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 162 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 6,6
  • Lokalizacja 6,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Obsługa 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,2
Sortuj wg

luc – Francja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Studio z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Nice hotel, amazing staff
Very friendly staff, clean and huge room
I stay there for the Laguna Phuket Triathlon, so I come with my bike and the room space was more than welcome to store all my gears including the bike. The staff advise me some nearby restaurant, SOM awesome and cheap food (don't go to the bike café, they even run out of rice ?!?! ). They offer me a towel and bathroom to take a shower after I check out and before my flight. I can book a motorbike with them, I can store my luggage in their office, and dismantle my bike in the lobby. Pool is small but manage to do some lap. I strongly recommend it. Only drawback is that there is no lift so you need to carry your bike up and down :-(
Data recenzji: 24 listopada 2015

pinnapat – Tajlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Studio z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
It's been an awesome trip! Love this resort!
I think the bests are the room service, price and good looking room.
Data recenzji: 07 października 2015

CHEW – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
2 sypialnie z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
great hotel
staff friendliness, hospitality, great customer service,spacious rooms
its was our 2nd time there in a group. recommended a few friends along in august. the staffs there are extremely helpful and friendly, that made our stay an enjoyable one!
Data recenzji: 03 września 2015

Chutarrak – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Studio z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Room is comfortable and big, but location's so bad
Big room, Staffs in Restaurant are so nice, have Family Mart in front
Location is so bad, far from the beach and town. And it is in the middle of mountain. Hard to transportation of you don't have car or motobike. And the taxi to there from Airport is so expensive (800 baht.) In our thrid day there, it was raining hard, flood and don't have water in the hotel.
Data recenzji: 14 sierpnia 2015

Tan – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Dwupoziomowy z 2 sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
A very nice environment! Nice staff !!!
Best service! Friendly staff! Nice environment!
A very nice resort for relax! Got provide bike for customers ^^
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2015

peeraya – Tajlandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Studio z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Big room and tidy
Room
Breakfast was not good. The room was great. I am OK with this hotel since i can get every thing from minimart across the street.
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2015

Kitipan – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Studio z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
cozy resort
cozy room decoration
nice and we love here
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2015

Ferdinandes – Holandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Studio z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
good value for money
location price and staff
was good clean good location to layan beach
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2015

LAM – Hongkong
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Dwupoziomowy z 2 sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Good Hotel
The room is big and clean. It is good to stay if you drive your own car. The beach not near the hotel, but it is beautiful.
It is valuable. The swimming pool is fine.
Data recenzji: 09 maja 2015

Ferdinandes – Holandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
2 sypialnie z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 19. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
great value for money
location friendly staff and clean
enjoyed it good value for money great location friendly staff
Data recenzji: 10 marca 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: