Bardzo dobry 7,2
na podstawie 102 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 102 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 7,9
  • Komfort pokoju 7,4
  • Ocena personelu 6,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,2
Sortuj wg

Anna – Polska
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
without problems, clean
Clean, accessible, centrally located
It was easy to check in in the middle of the night, very clean, good location if you just want to travel further.
Data recenzji: 27 marca 2013

Richard – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
rooms were vey dingy. need a lot of work.
centrally located
Very dark dingy rooms. Need painting and a lot of repairs.
Data recenzji: 13 marca 2013

Ribkah – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Good Location
Clean room and friendly staff
We booked for a standard room. It was very clean, but no windows to see outside. The location was very closed to the market and next to a fruit shop. Several restaurants and cafes around the hotel with the affordable price. The bus station for city transportation is just on the corner. But the water was dripping from the ceiling right on our shoulder when we sit on the toilet.
Data recenzji: 06 marca 2013

Donna – Kanada
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
very pleasant
convenient
BREAKFAST included great smiling staff willing to let you leave your bags can come in late and the man tending fruit store next door let us in best feature was the main door to lobby was locked and you had your key and then also key to your room plus you could padlock your room they were helpful with travel arrangements you could easily walk to bus to market to main area
Data recenzji: 04 marca 2013

Maria – Irlandia
Podróże grupowe
Pokój rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
clean room wit friendly helpful staff
room was basic but clean. staff really friendly and helpful. good location
Great location in phuket old town although we were there for Chinese new year so restaurants and bars were all shut. Room was basic but very clean. We had a three person room with private bathroom. The bathroom walls did not join the ceiling so it felt like you were using the toilet while in same room as friends. Staff were really friendly with good English.
Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2013

Lucy – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Great location. Friendly, helpful staff.
Great location in center of old quarter.
I booked a fan room but due to thin walls, a noisy neighbor and a sleepless night staff moved me to a triple air-con room for the same price without asking. It's the only room in the place with a window. However, it's noisy all night due to trucks arriving and workers unloading and chopping coconuts all night right under the window. Not peaceful but possible to sleep with earplugs. Other than that, a great location and friendly staff.
Data recenzji: 28 stycznia 2013

Marek – Polska
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Good hostel , friendly staff
friendly staff, location , relatuvely clean
no windows in Our room . good aircon, clean shower and toilet
Data recenzji: 06 stycznia 2013

stuart – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Good location
Location is good
This place is just ok. The rooms are typical budget fare and are of a good size, but the WiFi signal doesn't reach to all the rooms meaning if you need it you need to sit in ground floor cafe -- not a huge problem as it is a friendly bunch who run it.
Data recenzji: 31 grudnia 2012

Kelly – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Great little place
Staff, Rooms
Great for the price, not much to do in the city but this cheap hostel was everything we needed it to be. Good Wifi too.
Data recenzji: 04 grudnia 2012

Kelly – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Nice hotel
Basic but clean and great
Nice little hotel for our stay, not much in Phuket Town but the hotel did its job fine.
Data recenzji: 04 grudnia 2012


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: