Dobry 7,3
na podstawie 200 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 200 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,5
  • Ocena personelu 7,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6
Sortuj wg

Joseph – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie od strony basenu
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Reasonable
Big clean rooms, well located in Rawai, good wifi.
The resort is nice, rooms were poolside with sun loungers. 2 large pools were in need of some cleaning but were still usable. There is a free 1 way shuttle bus to the local beach several times each day. On the day we arrived a coach load of approx 50 people arrived which was absolutely fine until Buffet breakfast time where the kitchen staff couldn't keep up meaning there wasn't actually any food to eat for a while.
Data recenzji: 21 stycznia 2015

Lenny – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie od strony basenu
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Nice hotel with good facilites
Pool, location, food
Very clean, large and comfortable room. Breakfast included which was very convenient.
Data recenzji: 24 września 2014

richard – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie od strony basenu
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
A conveniently located hotel at an affordable pric
location price friendly staff
We chose this hotel for its location an price. As a budget hotel it comes up to par. Decent pool, friendly staff and the location is good for nightlife. Downsides? Rooms could do with some refreshing, breakfast was okay but nothing to write home about.
Data recenzji: 10 września 2014

Francesco – Włochy
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie od strony basenu
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Poor
Cheap, swimmimg pool, quiet
Mediocre. Very poor maintenance. Problems with aircon, wifi, one day without water and so on. Will not go back. But cheap for Phuket, although not for Thailand.
Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2014

Aine – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Domek w stylu górskim
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Great hotel, excellent price
Rooms, food, price
Excellent stay. Unlike many resorts in Phuket, the New Year gala is not mandatory. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Pools cleaned daily, as were rooms. Everything was spotless.
Data recenzji: 24 sierpnia 2014

Sheryl – Nowa Zelandia
Podróż z partnerem
Domek w stylu górskim
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Phuket Sea Resort
Location to restaurants, the beach and checking out.
Really bad stay, have stayed twice before but management must have changed. Rooms no longer had tea and coffee facilities, grounds very untidy, long grass. Bar area just had TV on full blast, no music, personality or ambience at all. Pool area had been recoated in sharp material which hurt to walk on. We had a cobra in our room one morning when we woke up, probably came in through the bathroom pipes. I am never going back.
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2014

Syarifah – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Domek w stylu górskim
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Value for money
Location, near to the beach and easy access to attractions
All is good. The hotel is quite old but the rooms are value for money.
Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2014

Idar – Norwegia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Relaxing stay at Rawai
Location swimming pool price
I have stayed in this hotel before and it's an ok hotel. The location is right next to 7-11 and Family Mart at the beach in Rawai. The hotel has 2 nice swimming pools. The rooms are just ok...nothing more, nothing less.
Data recenzji: 09 maja 2014

Kurt – Szwajcaria
Indywidualni podróżujący
Domek w stylu górskim
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
my last stay at this hotel
location, pool, proximity to good restaurant
Used to be a nice place in the past. But cleanliness is not a priority here. Not pleasant at all.
Data recenzji: 03 maja 2014

Victor – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Relaxing holidays
Quiet and peaceful
I stayed at this resort as I was over Bangla Road and Patong and wanted a quieter location. There are plenty of bars to keep the single men entertained and plenty of restaurants to keep the appetite satisfied. I hired a bike and found the beaches, Nai Harn and Kata Noi as the best ones to relax on. The water was crystal clear and a pleasure to swim in it. The swimming pools (2) are ok but the grouting around the tiles and steps are very coarse and if not careful you can graze your feet and end up having skin taken off.
Data recenzji: 16 marca 2014


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: