Bardzo dobry 7,7
na podstawie 306 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 306 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,9
  • Udogodnienia 7,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,0
  • Obsługa 7,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6
Sortuj wg

Dinesh – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na basen, balkonem i 2 śniadaniami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Wonderful anniversary stay
Friendly and helpful staff, perfect location
My husband and I went on our 2nd wedding anniversary and checked-in the day before. On the day of our anniversary, the staff helped my husband surprise me with a bouquet of flowers just after their morning 'fruit basket delivery', it was sweet. Then we went out for the day and when we got back to the room after lunch, there were flowers and towels folded in the form of swans on the bed, it was so beautiful! Room service menu looked good but the actual product was not very good, it was tolerable but after the one time, we always ate out. Location of this hotel is amazing, right across the street from the beach, plenty restaurants nearby (some reasonably priced, some not so but all very tasty). Make sure you try the pad thai (noodles) at 'The Pad Thai' restaurant, it is a small unassuming place but the pad thai there is really the best. Also, do not forget to try the Mango Stick Rice (dessert)!
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2015

Nicola – Szwajcaria
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój premium z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Good 3 star hotel
Location, good breakfast, cleanliness
Overall a good stay. Cons were very poor wifi bandwith and the lack of a pool policy. People were reserving the pool chairs very early in the morning and not showing up for hours till midday/afternoon. The hotel needs a policy and remove items from chairs if not used for an hour.
Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2015

Pimchanok – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój premium z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
nice hotel, and location
location, pool, clean
very nice hotel. clean, good pool,, great location, walk across to Karon Beach, at night so many shops and restaurants.
Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2015

Alexandru – Rumunia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe dostęp do basenu ze śniadaniem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Good experience
Location
Good hotel in term of location.
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2015

MINSEON – Korea Południowa
Podróże grupowe
Pokój premium z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
very good
kind, clean, good location
search in Agoda Site
Data recenzji: 29 grudnia 2014

Lynne – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój premium z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Great stay, ticked all the boxes.
Friendly & helpful staff; great pool.
Data recenzji: 25 grudnia 2014

chen – Chiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na basen, balkonem i 2 śniadaniami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
So so only
Reception staffs were OK, cannot say so for restaurant staffs. Many houseflies @restaurant. Location near beach is the only good point.
Just Ok.
Data recenzji: 22 grudnia 2014

chen – Chiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój premium z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Nice stay
Reception
Ok. Nice n quiet. Beach jus across road.
Data recenzji: 19 grudnia 2014

JEFFREY – Kanada
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój premium z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Good Hotel - Rainy Weather
Nice comfortable up-graded room. Front counter staff very friendly and helpful. Directly across from the beach.
Good hotel.
Data recenzji: 06 listopada 2014

Lorna – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na basen, balkonem i 2 śniadaniami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Peaceful getaway
Quiet location, firendly staff, and clean rooms
We stayed in a deluxe pool view room. The rooms looked and felt new. Breakfast buffet was generous and filling, and the staff members were solicitous to make us feel welcome. We enjoyed the walks by the beach, stores and restaurants nearby. The environment was quiet, so we were able to have nights of peaceful sleep which recharged us for the exciting activities of the following day. People should consider Ramada Phuket Southsea for their visit in Phuket. Thank you, Ramada staff members! God bless you.
Data recenzji: 16 września 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: