Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 636 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 636 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 7,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5

paul D. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
nice resort for relaxing
breakfast, pool, staff.
Good selection of buffet breakfast. Rawai isn't the best place to stay in Phuket but convenient for me as I was scuba diving from Chalong pier. Nice hotel where the staff do a good job trying to control the red army invasion. When the guests are away on their day trips this hotel is very relaxing and a great place to unwind. Be careful of the red army stealing your chair/table/cutlery/kitchen sink etc when you leave your table at breakfast. If it isn't nailed down they will have it.. will stay there again.
Data recenzji: 06 listopada 2013

Ratchana A. – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Vey Clean Room
Clean room, Nice food, Superb swaimming pool
I really like staying here, I can see children playing at the sand pool. Food is good and Room is clean
Data recenzji: 02 listopada 2013

Ratchana A. – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Brilliant
Room, swimming pool, food
I felt comfortable while I stayed here. My room was clean and large, I also could see pool from my balcony. Swimming pool here was superb, it also had sand beach too. I think it would be so much benefit if you come with family with kids.
Data recenzji: 02 listopada 2013

Thomas C. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Decent hotel in Rawai
quiet location, shuttles to the beach, nice size room
Decent hotel if you want to be down in Rawai. Kind of a quiet area with access to some beaches. Location will not blow you away, but you can walk to the Rawai beach area for food, not a beach to sunbath on though. The low tide can make it a little smelly. Better to shuttle to the other beaches.
Data recenzji: 28 października 2013

Geoff B. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Simply excellent
Staff Food Location
Very friendly staff good food very clean first class all round hotel would highly recommend to all Geoff
Data recenzji: 24 października 2013

Barbara B. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Tarifs Good,Staff exellent,Comfort,vg,Good value
Position,Staff,Affordability.
Not one complaint,wish we could have stayed longer
Data recenzji: 23 października 2013

Gina G. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Wonderful, beautiful hotel. Large, clean room.
Lovely room & comfortable bed, huge bathtub
Terrific! Beautiful hotel, huge rooms, wonderful pool.
Data recenzji: 19 października 2013

Anita P. – Nowa Zelandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Eat sleep and Relax!
Great room, great pool and great food
I have stayed at this resort a few times now. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Breakfast is buffet and excellent...both aisan and western food, fruit, breads, etc. I have noticed that cleanliness has dropped a little in the rooms with linen and robes smelling a bit damp. Im not sure why, they are clean though. I think that would be my only complaint.Otherwise i love this resort. The pool is lovely. All food...resteraunts or room service is hugh standard. They serve thai and western. Staff are friendly.There are 2 large pools, they are never crowded. PLenty of room outdoors to relax.
Data recenzji: 17 października 2013

Chaiwit D. – Tajlandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
nice pool
nice pool
Data recenzji: 05 października 2013

Geoffrey R. – Australia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Terrific, relaxing, a real sanctuary.
The pool, the gardens, great room.
Very relaxing, comfortable & therapeutic. Our group found everything to be to their satisfaction. No-one could complain about the resort.
Data recenzji: 04 października 2013