Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 637 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 637 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 7,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5

Sarah G. – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Relaxing stay
We had such a lovely stay at the hotel. The staff were always friendly and helpful. The pool is fantastic and my young son loved playing in the bubble pool and the beach pool too!
Data recenzji: 26 kwietnia 2016

Clayton E. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Perfect place to unwind
Nice hotel, great pool, and friendly helpful staff. We stayed a week with the plan to just relax and do nothing, and this place was perfect for that. Rawai is far enough away from the likes of Patong and Kata to still be relatively quiet. Would return here without hesitation.
Data recenzji: 20 kwietnia 2016

YU L. – Chiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Ok
Room is not so clean, no water during the day, but breakfast is very good, shuttle bus to nearby two beaches are also very convenient,both beaches are fabulous! Overall a bit over priced, but service is good.
Data recenzji: 18 kwietnia 2016

Takayuki S. – Japonia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
door was broken
ummm
Data recenzji: 10 lutego 2016

Ronan W. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Excellent and beautiful
Poolside rooms and overall design
Excellent hotel. Finished to a high standard. The location doesn't have beach for swimming, however the hotel offers a free shuttle to a beech just over 5 mins away. The hotel, room and bathroom design were off a high standard which really makes a difference.
Data recenzji: 28 grudnia 2015

Daisy M. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Something to be happy about
Location. Surroundings,
Good
Data recenzji: 22 grudnia 2015

Chee S. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Great Resort @ Rawai
Pool, Location, Room
My kids love the pool so much. The resort is located near some good Spas and Restaurants. The room is wonderful: good size, clean, powerful air con system. The weak points are pillow are too high & hard for kids and slow wifi network. Overall, my family had a great 2N stay at Rawai Palm Beach Resort. We will come again if we are having a stop a Rawai Beach.
Data recenzji: 17 grudnia 2015

Markus L. – Szwajcaria
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Great place to relax
Quiet and very nice Pool. Friendly staff.
I stayed longer to give us a treat! Good location nesr Restaurants and Beaches. We have been very happy here!
Data recenzji: 16 grudnia 2015

Songwithee R. – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
The swimming pools are superb
swimming pools
Comfortable
Data recenzji: 09 grudnia 2015

Colleen S. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Nice Hotel
Nice & relaxing environment.. Friendly staff too
Data recenzji: 03 listopada 2015