Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 3222 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3222 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

Dyah – Indonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
nice location
location
this hotel is located near the patong beach.. it has 2 building and we stayed at the loft wings hotel. the room is clean and spacey.. the cleaning service changed our towel everyday even though we didnt ask for it.. it doesnt have view but we dont really need it since we barely stayed at the hotel. breakfast is not so good, not many variety. the loft wings has an elevator and also a (really) small swimming pool. we checked the pool and decided not to swim there since it's really small. we didnt get the chance to check the jacuzzi since it's in the main building. the staff was nice and polite but no staff at the loft wing (still, you can easily call them). they provide us with free umbrella for 2 days (it was raining in Phuket).
Data recenzji: 19 czerwca 2012

Chun – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe ( tylko z łóżkiem King)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Nice location, friendly staff
near Patong Beach, surrounded with amenities
The hotel is conveniently located, and has very friendly and helpful staff. A short 5 min stroll brought us to the Patong Beach, where we enjoyed our beer, and sunsets. One thing which we had problem with was the shower. There was little, if any, control the water temperature. It's either very hot, or very cold, which can be quite irritating. The room service staff spoke and understood little English. There is a jaccuzzi on level 5, but the place is quite dirty, and ill-maintained. I would recommend the hotel to anyone who is looking for a short getaway, but not for a fussy traveller.
Data recenzji: 19 czerwca 2012

Wong – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Loft standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Good location
room is nicely maintain
the location was strategic with walking distance to main hot spot in patong beach
Data recenzji: 19 czerwca 2012

Dedrick – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Peaceful and convenient location
close to most attractions, transport and convenient stores
Chose this hotel for the price and location. Did not disappoint me. Few minutes walk to the beach, bangla road and has a convenient store nearby. car and motorbike rental right outside of hotel with a few small bars nearby so its pretty easy to get around. only downside is slow internet and alright breakfast. will definitely recommend to a friend.
Data recenzji: 18 czerwca 2012

TAN – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Loft standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
Great Location, Great Room, Value for Money,
Location of the hotel simple great, walking distance to Patong Beach,
My friends are there for honeymoon trip so we request for somethings special when make booking thru Agoda. And the Hotel really make the effort to decorate the rooms with roses and swanks, it's really amazing and we really appreciate their hard work. Free wi-fi in the room is an added value too. However, not much variety for the breakfast buffet.
Data recenzji: 18 czerwca 2012

Derick – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Loft standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Comfortable and Cheap Rooms
Cheap Rates
The rooms are clean and comfortable with all the basic amenities. However, the split unit a/c in the room is noisy.
Data recenzji: 18 czerwca 2012

Heather – Australia
Podróż w większej grupie
Loft standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
good location
the hotel is in a good location and staff are friendly and accommodating however the room we stayed in was very disappointing. it looked old and tired, water went everywhere in the bathroom and it really did look 'budget',
Data recenzji: 15 czerwca 2012

Jaylene – Australia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe ( tylko z łóżkiem King)
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
Great location, best looking hotel on the street!
Very friendly staff and is the street next to Bangla road!
This hotel was great for the money. We got the delux king bedroom. We got free wifi, complimentary drinks on arrival and buffet breakfast daily. Putty the pool was smaller than I though and the laundry service was expensive but just across the road in the travel place they do a fantastic job for sooo cheap! Was not a fan of dinner here or the specials board. I would only recomend breakfast and drinks here. Walk around and you will find many great restaurants
Data recenzji: 14 czerwca 2012

Sok – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Loft standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Good location, near to the beach
was upgraded to the deluxe room which we really appreciated. the room is big, bright and clean. the location of the hotel is great, few minutes walk to the beach. the jacuzzi is a luxury, inform the staff and they will switch on for a heated jacuzzi. one thing to pick on will be the shower, getting the right temperature is very difficult. it either get too hot or too cold. the bathtub is also very deep, you will need lots of water if you wish to do a bath here.
Data recenzji: 14 czerwca 2012

Vikas – Indie
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
great location but small rooms
very near to the beach
i had booked 2 rooms ,there is no direct lift to the floor i had to go to 4thfloor then climb down 2 floors to go to the room.the jacuzi @terrace is good ,breakfast spread is very limited .the best thing is it is 5 min walk to the beach & there is 7/11 supermarket near by,there r lot travel agents outside the hotel for sightseeing.
Data recenzji: 13 czerwca 2012


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: