Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 3197 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3197 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

JAEKEON L. – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Desk staff is Very rude
-
Very bad Hotel in the World. Be careful using articles unless U cannot refund deposit money. Very Careful!!! (1) Put a room to inconvenient elevator floor (2) Very unkind desk staff (3) Be at a loss Every floors (not for elevator)
Data recenzji: 30 października 2015

MYRAT S. – Turkmenistan
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Murios
Location , Friendly staff, Cheap
My friend and I had to stay in two different buildings which takes 5 mintues walk from each other. As I understood big rooms ( deluxue rooms ) separated with twin standard rooms. This was the only thing what seperated us. Other than this everything was good.
Data recenzji: 30 października 2015

Poon F. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Nil
Quiet, clean and location
Data recenzji: 24 października 2015

Faritz N. – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Hotel
Big room, not far from patong beach, so clean
Staffnya kurang rama dan kurang membantu selain staffnya semuanya oke
Data recenzji: 17 października 2015

Alice V. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Friendly Staff - Great Service
Staff, Convenience & Price
this was my 3rd stay at Rayaburi, it is consistently good. a nice big, clean room with all necessary amenities in a very central location for the beach, shopping and Bangla road. staff are very friendly and can organise your tours and recommend activities. if you are looking for a value for money hotel in a convenient locations you cant go past Rayaburi.
Data recenzji: 16 października 2015

Jeong H. – Korea Południowa
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
near to the beach
very near to the beach, good condition of facilities compare price, and very friendly staff
I stayed there around 10days it was good memory there I was happy near to the beach and bangla road as well
Data recenzji: 10 października 2015

Robby C. – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Best Location + Best room size +Best services
Location near Patong beach (only 2 minutes) Best sevices and best room size
Im stay at this hotel for 5 night with 6person. we book 1 family room (4pax) and 1 standart room .. this hotel located in best area just around 2 minutes to patong beach.. beside of 7eleven store and ATM. im having great stay.. big size room with tv cable but only 1 minus. the family room where i stay have bad smell.. but the other room its okay.. the services good.. breakfast great.. and have travel agent at lobby with good services and prices.
Data recenzji: 10 października 2015

ANG W. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Will stay again
Room room
Will stay again if the price is oki
Data recenzji: 09 października 2015

Tereza M. – Czechy
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Great place
Hotel, room, location
Data recenzji: 07 października 2015

William C. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Walking distance to the beach
Room, friendly staffs and cleaniless
The hotel is very near to the beach so it is very convenient and there are some restaurants around the area. My kids love to eat at the Italian restaurant next to the hotel. We have 2 rooms; one facing the front and one facing the back of the hotel. Since there's a pub right opposite to the hotel, you will have sleepless night if you're staying facing the front so try to choose those rooms facing the back. But overall we are very happy with our stay
Data recenzji: 01 października 2015