Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 3223 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3223 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

Wong – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012
great location
good breakfast
good breakie. interior of the room is awesome. everything is cool. there's a jacuzzi up there on the roof top. can relax there
Data recenzji: 27 lutego 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

yuanyow – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012
poor service and not what i expect.
great location
i book one standard room and one triple standard room . i satisfy with the standard room , i get what i pay . what i disappointing is the triple standard room come with one queen size bed and an extra bed. i expect we sleep on the proper bed . who wants to sleep at the extra bed. the staff and the manager talk poor english then keep saying normally the triple room come with extra bed.
Data recenzji: 27 lutego 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Poomrieng – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Loft standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012
good location, quiet still easily accessable
quiet, good service, nice rooms
quiet still walking distance to food shops beach. good friendly service, nice family environment
Data recenzji: 26 lutego 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Arthur – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012
Pretty good hotel in good location
The hotel was quite nice overall. It is located 5-10 minutes walk from Bangla Rd and only a couple of minutes from the beach.
there are plenty of shops, bars, convenience stores, atms, pharmacies, etc near the hotel. it is also very close to the beach. the hotel was quite nice in terms of having all the essentials such as good air-conditioning, in-room safe, nice shower, clean room, etc. the hotel also has it's own tourist guide who can book excursions for you. we were close to everything so a taxi wasn't really required. it took no more than 15 minutes to walk to the main night strip, beach, shops, junceylon and many other hotels are nearby where friends might be staying.
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Neta – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Loft standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2011
Clean and Great priced Hotel
Close to everything!!! 3 min walk to Bangla Road
enjoyed my stay here, central to everything that i needed, a good bar, shopping centre, food stalls, atm. very clean and great facilities, like jacuzzi and the swimming pools!!! great staff!!!
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jie – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012
Lovely suite
big room
location wise, just a short 10mins walk to the bangla street, which is where u can find all the happening nightlife of phuket. hotel service wise, decent but not the best. room wise, the 1 bedroom suite was really great. the wifi is strong too (my room was at level 4). i quite liked my stay there overall
Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kar – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012
Not Bad
Near the beach
rooms are clean and tidy. tv function is poor though. no views at all. overall pleasant stay as not in hotel room most of the time. might consider going back.
Data recenzji: 22 lutego 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Danilo – Włochy
Podróż z partnerem
Loft standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012
Nice,modern and clean
Good location,5min from patong beach
Friendly staff,clean rooms,good location as it's right in the centre of patong but in a quite road. Breakfast is just ok,rubbish swimming pool.
Data recenzji: 22 lutego 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

law – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012
Clean and very near by beach
Near beach and convenience for transport ,food and massage
the hotel reception was very friendy and room is clean ,recommend for those like the beach and seaside activity
Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

lisa – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012
Nice and clean, good location.
Good food, spa on rooftop
We had a great stay at Rayaburi. The rooms were very clean and we found the service satisfactory. The food was great and cocktail happy hour even better, as it's not a far walk home. Very close to the beach and shopping mall but far enough away from the hustle and bustle. The pool was in another building which was only across the street, it didn't bother us but if you have children it could be inconvenient. The shower was a bit temperamental but I think that is a common problem through Thailand. Overall we were happy and would stay there again.
Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: