Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 3223 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3223 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Obsługa 7,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

Alice – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Friendly Staff - Great Service
Staff, Convenience & Price
this was my 3rd stay at Rayaburi, it is consistently good. a nice big, clean room with all necessary amenities in a very central location for the beach, shopping and Bangla road. staff are very friendly and can organise your tours and recommend activities. if you are looking for a value for money hotel in a convenient locations you cant go past Rayaburi.
Data recenzji: 16 października 2015

Jeong – Korea Południowa
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe ( tylko z łóżkiem King)
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
near to the beach
very near to the beach, good condition of facilities compare price, and very friendly staff
I stayed there around 10days it was good memory there I was happy near to the beach and bangla road as well
Data recenzji: 10 października 2015

Robby – Indonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Best Location + Best room size +Best services
Location near Patong beach (only 2 minutes) Best sevices and best room size
Im stay at this hotel for 5 night with 6person. we book 1 family room (4pax) and 1 standart room .. this hotel located in best area just around 2 minutes to patong beach.. beside of 7eleven store and ATM. im having great stay.. big size room with tv cable but only 1 minus. the family room where i stay have bad smell.. but the other room its okay.. the services good.. breakfast great.. and have travel agent at lobby with good services and prices.
Data recenzji: 10 października 2015

ANG – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Will stay again
Room room
Will stay again if the price is oki
Data recenzji: 09 października 2015

Tereza – Czechy
Indywidualni podróżujący
Loft standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Great place
Hotel, room, location
Data recenzji: 07 października 2015

William – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Walking distance to the beach
Room, friendly staffs and cleaniless
The hotel is very near to the beach so it is very convenient and there are some restaurants around the area. My kids love to eat at the Italian restaurant next to the hotel. We have 2 rooms; one facing the front and one facing the back of the hotel. Since there's a pub right opposite to the hotel, you will have sleepless night if you're staying facing the front so try to choose those rooms facing the back. But overall we are very happy with our stay
Data recenzji: 01 października 2015

wai – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Value for money
Near to beach, Bangladesh road .shopping
Good. Comfortable. Nice staff
Data recenzji: 26 września 2015

siew – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Rayaburi Hotel Patong
Location
No Good
Data recenzji: 25 września 2015

Beni – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Good Location Value for money,
- Location; Beautiful room and Value for money
This was my second visit, i like the room (deluxe room with city view, location was strategic, and only 10 minute walk to Patong beach, also to bangla road and jungceylon.. I will stay there if go to phuket again
Data recenzji: 17 września 2015

Stalent – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Great location yet dirty
Location, location & flies
whoa! flies are everywhere! while the location is nearby the beach and not too far from bangla road (and the jungceylon mall) the hotel's comfort and standard is really bad... please expect a stiff-neck-the-following-morning-kind-of-pillow and bed. and the AC isn't fully working, hence, the bed and the pillow (even if they change the sheets daily) still smells sweat!!! do not expect the thai hospitality, the staff won't do that.
Data recenzji: 17 września 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: