Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 3224 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3224 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Cindy – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
excellent
location, room, jacuzzi
excellent
Data recenzji: 19 sierpnia 2015

stewart – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Loft standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Very happy traveller
The head waitress in the restaurant was very good her name is oye she remembered us from our last visit I think she deserves a raise
Very good apart from the air conditioner broke down but they moved us to another room
Data recenzji: 16 sierpnia 2015

Ann – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Value for money
Near patong beach
Toiletries were nice. Jacuzzi. Pool was dirty though. But overall it was value for money.
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2015

Biswajit – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Good location and value for money!!
Good staff Good location
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2015

Eugene – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
A comfortable stay
Location, Room Comfort and Staff Service
We were travelling in a group of 8 and were staying in the 3 room suite. The rooms were well maintained and kept comfortably clean. The hotel staff who attended to us was also very friendly.
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2015

Dacheng – Chiny
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
man, you got book this hotel.
tidy quite the mini bar is good
not bad ,according this price.its only 2 mins from the hotel walk to the beach.
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2015

Shu – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Nice location, Worth the stay
location, cleanliness, cheap
This was the 3rd time I booked this hotel. We like heading back here for it's open concept room. Loved it that there are no windows which meant no insects/mosquitoes!
Data recenzji: 29 lipca 2015

WONG – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe ( tylko z łóżkiem King)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Value for Money
Stay in deluxe room for 3 nights. The location is great, hotel is clean, bed is comfort, staff is friendly, wifi is fast, breakfast is decent. I would recommend this hotel.
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2015

Denise – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe ( tylko z łóżkiem King)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Everything is Old
Pool
The hotel condition was old. Bed was hard, pillow don't have enough cotton I guess.
Data recenzji: 17 lipca 2015

Joanna – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Facilities need to progress
Location
I stay at the deluxe hot deal with king size bed only) room. Woo, The bedroom and bathroom are hedged off by a screen, thus the waste from bathroom rushed out easily to the bedroom.There is no air-conditioning in the dining area and there is a lot of mosquitoes. There is also a cat in the dining area.
Data recenzji: 05 lipca 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: