Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 3222 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3222 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

Terrence – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Nocy pobytu: 13. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Comfortable stay
Position, Rooftop sundeck and spa, Comfortable room.
I am a reasonable visitor to Patong and will be happy to stay here again. The staff were all polite and helpful and understood English. I did not think the restaurant was all that good as the order was mixed up twice so I did not bother again after the second time.
Data recenzji: 28 czerwca 2015

Bee – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Good Location Hotel
Good Location, Friendly Staff
This is 2nd time i stay Rayaburi Hotel Patong. The price increase compare my last visit but the hotel room condition no improve. The hotel location was great, but the hotel room need renovate since it is old and abit smelly.
Data recenzji: 27 czerwca 2015

Ong – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Present stay
Super big rooms, worth of money and walking distance to patong beach.
Present stay with nice hotel staffs.
Data recenzji: 25 czerwca 2015

Ranjit – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
was a good staying
location and rooms
great definetly recomends
Data recenzji: 24 czerwca 2015

sock – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Good location.
The location is good. All are walking distance. The staff is friendly.
Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2015

Nuri – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe ( tylko z łóżkiem King)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Awesome Stay
Friendly staffs, good location and good service.
It was a great and pleasant stay. The staffs are friendly and helpful with great service provided.
Data recenzji: 18 czerwca 2015

Rezaul – Bangladesz
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
average hotel
location
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2015

david – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
extra cost for guest????
rooms are very nice but mine no window. clean. 100 meters to beach
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2015

Zi – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe ( tylko z łóżkiem King)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Unpleasant
Location
Booked this hotel for a friend and her family as my experience during previous stays were pleasant, However, this time round, feedback from them was horrible. Bad attitude of staff, charged for a chocolate bar that was not consumed by anyone. So please be careful and ensure that all items are in the mini bar upon check-in.
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2015

Zi – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe ( tylko z łóżkiem King)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Disappointing
Location
Not the first time staying here but this stay was disappointing. If it wasn't because of having a diving trip this time, would have paid more for a better hotel. The staff who processed the check-in for us was horrible, bad attitude, didn't manage to get her name though. When we asked to confirm the time for transfer from Hotel to Airport, she raised her voice!! This shall be my last stay ever...
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2015


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: