Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 3223 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3223 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Obsługa 7,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

Quoc – Wietnam
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
We enjoyed our trip.
Walking distance to the beach, friendly staff, and outdoor seating breakfast.
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel with our busy outdoor activities so few amenities did not bother us. The only thing bothered us was the room location. My room was in the back building and to get to the room was like to find the way out of a maze. The most challenging part was to carry the trolley and/or my 22-month-old girl ups and downs the stair to the elevator to get down to the lobby. I would not experience the stay at this hotel the second time. Not suitable for families with little kids moving around with their trolleys.
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2014

Susovan – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Nice stay
Good staff, value for money & near to Patong beach.
Though the Hotel is not having a good balcony view; but still we had a pleasant stay.
Data recenzji: 24 lutego 2014

Michelle – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Loft standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Rock Hard Bed
Shower, location. Theres only 2 I can come up with
The loft wing stands for the old wing of the hotel. You check in at the new area and then you are taken down past some old crummy bars that are gutted and taken to the abandons wing of the hotel. The room itself was not an issue. The bed however was a different story. Rock hard doesn't even begin to describe. We might aswell have been sleeping on the floor. I contacted reception about upgrading which would've cost us another AUD$30. The man at reception also said that if we upgrade the bars across the road are very loud. We chose to stay in the rock bed room. The pillows were crap too so my boyfriend ended up sharing my pillow with me which I had brought from home (thank god). I still woke up with an extremely sore back. If you're going to stay in patong, for around $15-$30 more you are much better off staying at The Sea hotel in the next street. The rooms are immaculate, staff are super friendly and the beds are super comfy!!!
Data recenzji: 24 lutego 2014

TEE – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe ( tylko z łóżkiem King)
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
nice stay
room counter staff and bathroom
nice hotel friendly staff nice bathroom close to the beach
Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2014

Santanu – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Excellent Stay
Location, Big Rooms and Breakfast
Nice experience. Very good hotel with very nice location. Recommendable.
Data recenzji: 19 lutego 2014

Santanu – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Pleasant stay
Location, Decor and Staff
Pleasant stay. Staff are helpfull. Nice rooms with good breakfast. Very close to Bangla Road. Stone's throw away from the Patong Beach. Definitely recommendable.
Data recenzji: 19 lutego 2014

Chan – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Very near beach but limited breakfast
Very near to the beach, Aircon lobby, clean room
Limited breakfast. Asked for breakfast box, but breakfast box was bad. Had breakfast at 930am but the food was already cold, probably becos the fire was blown out. Better to eat early. Power adapter loan available. Water temperature fluctuate alot, have to keep adjusting while in shower. Toilet no lock, but not an issue for couple. Hair dryer available. Eating area is open, no aircon.
Data recenzji: 18 lutego 2014

Kea – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Loft standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
A basic hotel
close to beach & location,
Rayaburi Hotel at Patong is over-rated. Before I booked, I read reviews Along with their room pricing, I expected their rooms are bigger, better standard and higher comfort level. CONS: - Small rooms and bathrooms, towels are old with grey stained. - Easily hear noise from the room beside us. Talking, TV noise, bang door and cupboards, etc PROS: - We stayed at Loft Wing as it is away from the main street and main hotel building, it was quiet and night. - Massage shops and patong beach are close to hotel. Please do not get ripped off! tuktuk service on the street are costly. 200 to 300 baht to Jungceylon shopping and Bangla road area (less than 2km away from the hotel). We ended up walking all the time.
Data recenzji: 16 lutego 2014

brett – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
average
close to the beach,
rooms were fine and just a few min walk to the beach. there was someones old food left at our door on a desk for 2 days which started stinking, room service didn't clean it. do NOT get your laundry cleaned here, its a tenth of the price just across the road, they calculate the price per item not per kg. We had stayed at better places just around the corner which were closer to everything and cheaper. we aren't fussy people but we won't stay there again.
Data recenzji: 16 lutego 2014

David – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
A short walk to the beach or other attractions
Good location, good size room, pleasant staff
This is an older hotel, but it has such potential given the size and location. If someone invested in modernizing/upgrading the whole complex, including some of the vacant shops nearby and the pool area, they would have a winner.
Data recenzji: 15 lutego 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: