Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 3198 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3198 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

Low M. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Great Hotel
Quiet room, clean bathroom, good location
It was value for money . Beach is just 2 mins away . It is surrounded by many small stalls selling t-shirts and souvenir . No problem to get money changer cause there is one just right beside the hotel. It takes about 5-10 mins walk to Bangla street and Jungceylon shopping mall . if you like chinese food, I would recommend the restaurant located in Royal Paradise Hotel .The food and view is fantastic. However , you may need to wait patiencely to finish all the dishes cause serving is very slow .
Data recenzji: 04 lutego 2014

STEPHANE P. – Szwajcaria
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
convenient for a short stay in patong
location, breakfast and close to the beach
Nice stay for 3 nights but the room was small and without view. A bit old fashion style.
Data recenzji: 04 lutego 2014

PATURET F. – Francja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
A third and good stay at this hotel
clean, comfortable, close to the beach
The stay was nice. Actually we upgraded the room, once there, paying a little extra. Worth. Breakfast is simple and good. The street is not too quiet but not a noisy one.
Data recenzji: 03 lutego 2014

Dennis L. – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
excellent
good wifi, excellent staff services at coffee house and front desk.
The breakfast was good and the service staff was doing a great job. Hotel lobby was well decorated, comfortable, cooling and the front desk wifi was very good indeed. This make us feel relax while waiting for the taxi to pick us up. I was wondering why the loft wing reception closed? I gave a 9 point to this hotel.
Data recenzji: 01 lutego 2014

Lim A. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Pleasant hotel, convenient location
Hotel room was spacious; morning breakfast buffet spread was decent; mall, beach and popular eateries were very near.
Front desk staff were always cheerful and polite. Was a little disappointed with the room that I was allocated because the view from my room window was one of a dirty rooftop. Also, hotel room was a little dated - contrasted pretty starkly with pictures of the rooms that I'd seen prior to making a reservation in this hotel. Nevertheless, the hotel room was always promptly made up and the morning breakfast buffet spread always filled me up. Loved how the beach was literally only's a stone's throw away.
Data recenzji: 01 lutego 2014

Frank G. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Good value hotel in central location
close to beach, nightlife and good for access to golf courses
I didn't spend much time in the hotel as playing golf and enjoying nightlife. Nearby music can be a bit distracting if you sleep early but if not then no issue. Buffet breakfast is good
Data recenzji: 30 stycznia 2014

Miso T. – Finlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Worth of money!
Location, cleaness, friendly staff
We liked very much! Nothing to complain. Only the lack of window and balcony was a a minus, but we knew it when we ordered, that this room type doesn´t include those. The swimming pool located in another building and that wasnt´t told in internet, but the sea was so close, and on the roof was very nice and jaguzzi so no broblem!
Data recenzji: 29 stycznia 2014

s H. – Bangladesz
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Suitable and comfortable stay as i expect
Co-Operative, Hospitable and Clean
Fine all the way as I expected . The hotel services is exelent and all are very co-operative. Its a suitable hotel. Its a clean and claim hotel. The location is very easy with better communication.
Data recenzji: 28 stycznia 2014

Robert M. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
loved the hotel, people, food, tours
area, bathroom, staff was fab!
stayed 7 nights loved the staff breakfast was super! short walk to the beach small but great pool.
Data recenzji: 28 stycznia 2014

Dusan B. – Węgry
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Exceptional room, but hotel stuff is great!!!!!
Close to the beach, friendly and great hotel stuff, cordon blue
I heard everything what was happening on my floor day and night, but because of other people, other than that, it's cheap and king size bedroom was more than enough for myself. No windows but I have no problem with that. The hotel stuff looking after your every step and I even forget the noises, and had a great time there. I am coming back!
Data recenzji: 25 stycznia 2014