Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 3198 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3198 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

foo S.
Malezja
09 listopada 2013
good
clean room , near to the beach and nightlife
Hotel in the main street and near beach,easy go to shopping and find good restaurant.have many convenience stores nearby.hotel is clean and large But Internet inside the room is weak.

Lim H.
Malezja
09 listopada 2013
Average hotel room condition, nosy aircon
Nothing good about the room balcony
Book for superior room and end up hotel inform the room no window, so decided upgrade to Deluxe room with big window and balcony,upon check in the room, yes there is a balcony but NO window, I feel disappointed.

CHUN K.
Malezja
08 listopada 2013
A very good budget hotel
Nice pool, large bathroom, well designed
Great stay and no complaint. The location is so good with all the restaurants and massage around.

Veronika D.
Czechy
08 listopada 2013
close to the beach, nice room, luxury bathroom
bathroom was just amazing, clean room, nice bed
I really enjoyed this hotel - we´ve got flash deal (32 USD per night) and this hotel worths more. Luxury bathroom with huge shower and huge bath tube. Comfortable bed. Just no windows - if you have a window, you can not sleep because it is really noisy area.

TAN H.
Malezja
05 listopada 2013
Nice Bath Room
price , nice & clean bath room
The wifi in the room should improve, unable to connect whole day. Nearby beach

BEIRG Q.
Jordania
05 listopada 2013
Very bad choice to booked this hotel
Just it is close to the beach
It was the worst booking I make and chose this hotel,in general 1 thing is good that the hotel is near the beach,but the room is the worst I get in my life,uncomfortable room in every thing (loft wings) the bed is very bad and with small balcony included a/c compressor in it that when you turn it on you will thing that there is an helicopter in your room,and even you turn off the a/c you will never get any kind of sleeping time cause your neighbor a/c has the same as you got, about the bath room also any neighbor flash water you will think that there is somebody in your room using your bathroom.

Istiaq K.
Bangladesz
05 listopada 2013
comfortable, fun and full of enjoyment
clean room, good location
full of fun, very close to beach and close to nightlife

Istiaq K.
Bangladesz
05 listopada 2013
good and comfortable
location, exterior, clean room
stay was very comfortable, friendly staff. hotel location is also conveniant

Gay B.
Irlandia
04 listopada 2013
Pleasant stay here with good staff.
Position, Cleanlieness, Room size
Good stay. rooms not very soundproof. balcony was nice. Roof top plunge pool a plus in the wet weather/

Kien F.
Malezja
04 listopada 2013
Good for what had you paid
Good breakfast, near to the beach & shopping areas
Overall stay was ok. It's worth for what you had paid. Please don't put high expection then you won't disappointed much. Breakfast was good. Room was ok but wifi was kind of slow. Bathroom will be all wet after shower as there was no shower curtain provided. We felt kind of cheated as before booking, we notoed there was a comment from visitor said that hotel will provide free airport transfer but in fact it was no free service provided. Besides, we had requested a local call, we had been charged as well.