Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 3202 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3202 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

AHMAD W. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
great deal
affordable, clean and cozy
great hotel... i enjoy my stay here... easy access to beach and all location. near all the spot, bng la road, beach, massage place, restaurant and easy to get to another beach like karon, kata and kamala
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2013

JIMMY W. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Great Hotel value for money
Large room, good location, friendly staff
My second time staying in is hotel. What other words to describe GREAT!
Data recenzji: 09 lipca 2013

Leonie F. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Disappointed this stay
Proximity to the beach
Stayed here for a few days last year and had a loft wing room, the narrow balcony being the only significant downside. This time also stayed in the loft wing, but one level higher, Room 402. There was mould on the walls, a terrible smell from the bathroom basin and the airconditioner pumped out musty air. Probably has something to do with the rooftop pool on the level above, and I wouldn't be surprised if it is leaking !
Data recenzji: 09 lipca 2013

TAN Y. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Good location
Near to Patong beach
Good location, near to beach & also close to shopping area. The hotel is old but still ok for us. Value for money.
Data recenzji: 08 lipca 2013

Mei T. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
close proximity to almost everything
walking distance to beach and nightlife
the hotel is located in the heart of patong, walking distance to beach, nightlife, shopping and local restaurants. yet, it is not noisy at night, allowing one to have a good night sleep. breakfast is adequate with varying options daily.
Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2013

Win C. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
VERY NICE EXPERIENCE,HAD A WONDERFUL 3 NIHGTS STAY
Location Clean & Comfort
as our flight arrived early in the morning, we checked-in early about 9a.m in the morning, the hotel understand that we were tired so arranged 4 rooms for us to had a good rest before hit the street. and the cleanliness n hygine inside the room was more than our expectations, and they also provided free in-room wifi n 2 botols of water. out the hotel lobby turn right 100 metr is beach side, along the way alots of eatery n entertainment n small shops n stalls. the only down side is the bedsheet had some stain on it.
Data recenzji: 06 lipca 2013

narat W. – Tajlandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Comfortable, smooth
Spacious, clost to nighlife
Data recenzji: 06 lipca 2013

siau V. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
ok
have jaccuzi and spa
Have a nice spa and frienddly staff if raining they are provide unberlla for everyone very nice because this is budget hotel.
Data recenzji: 05 lipca 2013

FRANCIS T. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
800b lady charge
location,simple hotel
Data recenzji: 05 lipca 2013

FRANCIS T. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
location
near beach n location
Data recenzji: 05 lipca 2013