Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 3198 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3198 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9

Rashidi R. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Great location and value formoney
location, spacious and value formoney
Data recenzji: 18 czerwca 2013

Sut L. – Makau
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Close to beach & reasonable price
location, close to beach
as our flight arrived early in the morning, we checked-in early around 5 or 6am. There was only one male staff working during the overnight time (probably for the whole building). When we arrived, he was busy with a group of 4 checking out. He totally ignored I was waiting for him to check me in for like 10mins. After 10mins, all he said was WAIT! so my husband & i waited patiently until he got his check out thing done. When the group was gone, another 2 girls came and he asked me to wait again!?? excuse me! I was in the queue. Despite the unpleasant and long waiting, check-in was quick without any smile and welcome. Room size is spacious. Bed was comfy but our towels were not very clean. They had some brown stains on them. the rooftop jacuzzi was not opened during our stay as it was under maintenance. Swimming pool in the other block was disappointing, dont even waste your time to walk there. Breakfast was poor with very limited choices. Don't even waste money and time on it.
Data recenzji: 18 czerwca 2013

Syazwani A. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Life is a Beach
The room was spacious, wifi is good and good location.
It was a pleasant stay. Near Patong Beach, the mall and shopping is just minutes away and nightlife near bangla road was fun!
Data recenzji: 18 czerwca 2013

Mohammad M. – Bangladesz
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
worst hotel
nothings is best
If you reach this hotel after 10 pm I don't think you will get any help from the hotel.
Data recenzji: 17 czerwca 2013

Lim L. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Reasonable cheap hotel
big bath tub, spacious bathroom, nice bed
Same as previous comments. Only 1 bad receptionist (who rather argue than listen). Not that tasty western dinner. Breakfast not fantastic. Terrible jacuzzi and swimming pool. Great bath tub (and seperate showers), spacious rooms and comfortable beds with plenty of pillows. Very good staffs that help with room service.
Data recenzji: 16 czerwca 2013

Lim L. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Good enough stay, disappointing pool & jacuzzi
Spacious bathroom, nice tub, great bed
Started my trip with a hiccup with a very bad receptionist which kept demanding that I produce passport for the 2nd room to be check-in when I told her that my family has not arrived. After giving her the name, she still demanded who are the other people who are staying so that they can record down. I had to tell her, the rest are my children below 12 yrs old. I do understand that they need to record people so that they do not need to charge but I just wanted to check-in earlier so that when my kids arrive at 11pm, they could just go rest. :( Other than that 1 receptionist (who didn't seem to believe what I told her..cos the next night when my family came, she realise I told the truth) which made me upset. The other disappointment was that the swimming pool was lousy and jacuzzi was bad. What made up the difference was the big bath tubs they had in the room which my kids truly enjoyed since it was rainy. Food at the hotel, we tried the pizza, beef steak was terrible. Though service was pretty good (same breakfast service staffs). Overall can't complain much for the price to pay. If given a choice of better swimming pool and paying abit more. Poppa Palace family room will be better. Salathai will also be good.
Data recenzji: 16 czerwca 2013

NIkhil S. – Indie
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Good Stay At Patong
Clean and Goo Staaf
Trip is very short but hotel location and is very good very near to patong beach and jagcelon mall and all other famous place in city
Data recenzji: 14 czerwca 2013

jimmy W. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Great location, spacious family room for 6
Walking distance to everything, good room size
2nd time visit to this hotel, don't expect much for the price paid. overall good for Location, room, comfortable bed, took abit long for check in, customer service can be better.
Data recenzji: 14 czerwca 2013

ka M. – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Good for shopping and bar
in the Batong center
Bad Wi-Fi in our room, Bad services in front desk
Data recenzji: 13 czerwca 2013

Hoang L. – Wietnam
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Completely sastified
Location, comfortable, affordable
It was easy to get to the beach, surrounding areas and nightlife streets.
Data recenzji: 12 czerwca 2013