Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 3198 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3198 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Zweryfikowane recenzje

CLOVIS H.
Stany Zjednoczone
09 kwietnia 2013
If it's too loud, you are too old!
The best thing about this hotel is that I will never again stay there.
Apparently I am too old. Loud music from open air bars until after 3 a.m. is unacceptable in my book when my children, wife and I are trying to sleep in order to have energy to enjoy our daily activities. The hotel management refused to call police or contact the offending establishment about lowering the volume of the music.

oddmund H.
Norwegia
09 kwietnia 2013
Too much loud music till 3 am every night!
Clean room.
The hotel was clean and the staff were ok, but every night there was loud live music from the bar on the other side of the the street from 9 pm till 3 am, so it was impossible to sleep!!! This was De Luxe room in the 4.floor with seawiew! The elevator was out of order! We looked forward to use the swimmingpool on the roof, but there was no pool!!

Lee E.
Malezja
07 kwietnia 2013
good location and comfort room
good location, good manner staff & comfort room
Hotel room no kattle, request twice only delivered to room. jagguzzi and swimming pool are located at different building.

Lee E.
Malezja
07 kwietnia 2013
room is large and clean
good mannner staff, good location & confort room
standard check in time @ 2pm, a bit late for us due to early flight departure. it would be fine if check in time is adjustable.

prema V.
Malezja
06 kwietnia 2013
awesome
staff, room, location
I stayed 5 days in rayaburi and it's an awesome stay.. me and my husband really had a good stay

John H.
Australia
06 kwietnia 2013
A relaxing stay in a quite busy surrounding area.
The Food , staff and location were all excellent
A comfortable stay in a nice hotel with friendly staff and would stay here again.

chen L.
Chiny
05 kwietnia 2013
Not very bad experience
Location is good. 2 minutes to the beach,10 mins to the shopping mall,7-11 nearby
The staff English need to be improved. We friend's parent room was very warm at mid night due to air conditioner break down, the staff who's face has a big mark, was not helpful at all and his English is very bad. I am not sure he picked up our request or not. Always give us the wrong information and against our request. He gave us a corner room at the corner which we feel very uncomfortable when we walk in. We came out immediately to request for changing another room. What he did was totally ignore our request and insist that no room available and that room he gave us was not a haunted room. Few minutes later, when a group of Russian came to check in, he was able to give them room. Why cannot give us the room to solve problem? In the end we four person share one room until the second day we changed room. The worst was the guy never pass the information about the air conditioner issue to the next shift.

Nur J.
Singapur
05 kwietnia 2013
Value for money
Good location,friendly staff

Tan H.
Malezja
04 kwietnia 2013
Highly recommended
Clean, good location and friendly staffs
Although we had cancel our booking last minutes but I would highly recommend this hotel as we can read from the comments by other traveler . It was good. Will definitely visit on our next trip.

Ricky S.
Australia
03 kwietnia 2013
Disapointing aging hotel
Location, really thats all.