Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 3224 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3224 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Rhian – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
great budget hotel
location (beach and bangla rd), friendly staff, great sized rooms
Data recenzji: 23 kwietnia 2013

gus – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż w większej grupie
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
beautiful hotel
great location, great staff and very clean
This hotel is all around a very nice hotel. The room was very large and clean. The staff was very friendly. You are very close to the beach and nightlife. I recommend this hotel to anybody.
Data recenzji: 22 kwietnia 2013

Arijit – Indie
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe ( tylko z łóżkiem King)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Superb
Location, Comfort, Luxury
Superb superb superb Superb superb superb Superb superb superb
Data recenzji: 22 kwietnia 2013

CHIN – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Loft standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Nice Hotel
Value for money, Great Location
Confortable room. Staffs are friendly. Great Location and very near to restaurants and attractions
Data recenzji: 22 kwietnia 2013

Wah – Myanmar (Birma)
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe ( tylko z łóżkiem King)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
IT was great to stay at that hotel.
Friendly staff. Nearest hotel to the beach. Attentive Staff.
I would like to suggest for buffet breakfast. It should have local foods too for breakfast.
Data recenzji: 20 kwietnia 2013

Luke – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
great location perfect hotel for the money
bathroom location clean
very good no complaints,helpful staff, great locartion 5 minute walk to bangla road and 5 mins from the beach.
Data recenzji: 17 kwietnia 2013

fabrice – Francja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
confortable room
location, near beach, nice room
Nice room but poor breakfast. The hotel doesn't actually have a swimming pool as it is situated in another building next door. There is luggage storage facility and I was told that I could freshen up/have shower when picking up my luggage, which is a nice touch
Data recenzji: 17 kwietnia 2013

Wei – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Loft standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Decent hotel for a short get away
Clean Hotel, Friendly Staff, Great Location
The hotel was generally good although my friend whom i went with had a better experience in the hotel before staying in the main building. I selected the loft wing as it had a balcony but it was a separate building. Staff who greeted us on arrival were friendly but we think they are a bit OCD as we had to pay if we were to stain the bed sheets. I mean i wouldn't stain the sheets but that's the first time i've seen a penalty like that. The room was clean, acceptable size. Toilet was a bit small and we were expecting a bathtub but there wasn't, just a shower head. The bed was hard but we did get used to it after a while. Wifi speed was good. There wasn't a view just facing this old abandoned building. A couple of bars within the compound but we never went. Breakfast was just alright, its good just for sheer convenience. This is a good hotel if you are going with a bunch of people as the rooms have connecting doors.
Data recenzji: 15 kwietnia 2013

JUHYEON – Korea Południowa
Podróż z partnerem
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
location was good
location was good
The location was good, but other thing were ... I don't recommend it. If you use this hotel, NEVER EVER use it from the lobby. Local call was more expensive than Roaming service.
Data recenzji: 15 kwietnia 2013

Xianglin – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
friendly and comfortable stay
near beach. fast Internet and good service
The service staff was polite and responsive to our request.
Data recenzji: 14 kwietnia 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: