Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 3224 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3224 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

prema – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
awesome
staff, room, location
I stayed 5 days in rayaburi and it's an awesome stay.. me and my husband really had a good stay
Data recenzji: 06 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

John – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
A relaxing stay in a quite busy surrounding area.
The Food , staff and location were all excellent
A comfortable stay in a nice hotel with friendly staff and would stay here again.
Data recenzji: 06 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

chen – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Not very bad experience
Location is good. 2 minutes to the beach,10 mins to the shopping mall,7-11 nearby
The staff English need to be improved. We friend's parent room was very warm at mid night due to air conditioner break down, the staff who's face has a big mark, was not helpful at all and his English is very bad. I am not sure he picked up our request or not. Always give us the wrong information and against our request. He gave us a corner room at the corner which we feel very uncomfortable when we walk in. We came out immediately to request for changing another room. What he did was totally ignore our request and insist that no room available and that room he gave us was not a haunted room. Few minutes later, when a group of Russian came to check in, he was able to give them room. Why cannot give us the room to solve problem? In the end we four person share one room until the second day we changed room. The worst was the guy never pass the information about the air conditioner issue to the next shift.
Data recenzji: 05 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Nur – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Loft standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Value for money
Good location,friendly staff
Data recenzji: 05 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tan – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Highly recommended
Clean, good location and friendly staffs
Although we had cancel our booking last minutes but I would highly recommend this hotel as we can read from the comments by other traveler . It was good. Will definitely visit on our next trip.
Data recenzji: 04 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ricky – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Disapointing aging hotel
Location, really thats all.
Data recenzji: 03 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ivy – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
okay....nothing much to highlight
once you step out of the hotel at night, the whole stretch is full of massage parlours and bars
okay...if you dont mind the wifi not available in the rooms
Data recenzji: 03 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ivy – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Loft standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
ok...acceptable
location, location, location. The moment you step out of the hotel, turn to your right and you can already see the beach
There was no wifi access in the room but the room on the other side of the hotel (which you have to walk through a dark alleyway) has very good wifi access in the room but no security or reception.....
Data recenzji: 03 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sevag – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Loft standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
good location
location, check-in
Location was good, we were not happy with the room we had as we could hear drills early in the morning!
Data recenzji: 30 marca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ching – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
clean hotel
at a great located, near the beach and shopping mall
Data recenzji: 30 marca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: