Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 3224 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3224 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

TIMOTHY – Irlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Central located hotel
Location,
Stayed 4 nights in February. The hotels location is the best feature. 5 minutes to Patong beach and 10 minutes to nightlife in Bangla road. Couldn't find the rooftop pool, the jacuzzi was ok although rooftop area needed cleaning. The photos make it look much more grand than it it. Our room was windowless too which wasn't great especially at the price. Wifi was good. Oh, and there's an 800baht joiner fee if you want to take someone back to your room(not a problem for me). Overall, the hotel was ok although, like everything in Phuket, eat overpriced.
Data recenzji: 05 marca 2013

Rosemarie – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe ( tylko z łóżkiem King)
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
great location close to beach and clean hotel
close to beach, friendly staff, very clean
This was a nicely appointed hotel but the room was small for 'delux'. The bed seemed very hard the first night but we got used to it. Unfortunately we got a 'garden view' which is really a street view with two very noisy bars across the street that stay open very late. The staff were, like most Thai people, very friendly and helpful. The restaurant was good and the cleanliness of the hotel very good. Don't be fooled by the pool as it is in the second building on the roof. Over all, for the price I would say this is a good place to stay, IF you can get a room off the street
Data recenzji: 05 marca 2013

steve – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 14. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Nice hotel...
Good location if you like night life!
The hotel is located across the street from a bar that has loud live music till about 2-3:00 am.
Data recenzji: 03 marca 2013

Cien – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Great hotel! Nice and quite, good location
Quiet, away from the hustle and bustle yet within walking distance, great rooms
We had a great stay at the Rayaburi. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The beds were comfy and the bathrooms were suprisingly luxurious considering the number of stars of the hotel. Only downfall is that the pool is not located in the complex.
Data recenzji: 01 marca 2013

Guihee – Korea Południowa
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Great location but old.
close to the patong beach
First of all, it looks totally different to the photos on Agoda. I even thought that the driver got me to a wrong place. I stayed in a standard room and there's no elevator accessible to my room directly. I had to take the elevator to the fourth floor and then take stairs to get to my room. The room and bathroom were fairly small, but ok for me because I was alone. The bedding was clean, but all the furniture was pretty old and worn out. The cleaning staff were pretty loud and I could hear them through the door. Also, they didn't clean my room though I stayed for two nights. So I ran out of towel. Breakfast is simple but enough for me as I don't usually eat breakfast.
Data recenzji: 01 marca 2013

Ellan – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe ( tylko z łóżkiem King)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
Good Location
Selling points
Waliking distance to the beach. Great location & convenience for everything such as dinning, fun or nightlife.
Data recenzji: 26 lutego 2013

Ellan – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe ( tylko z łóżkiem King)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
Great Location
Selling Points
Good location with waliking distance to the beach, nearest restaurant & nighlife.
Data recenzji: 26 lutego 2013

Arijit – Indie
Podróż z partnerem
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Lovely hotel with Superb Location and Facility
Location, Bathroom, Service and Over all Impression was nice
We stayed there for 2 nights with my wife and we are very happy with the over all experience
Data recenzji: 24 lutego 2013

Theruvath – Indie
Podróż z partnerem
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Could be better
Close to the beach
bit run down but will do ... middle of a busy street so not for those who want peace or quite. Also, not for those who are looking for a great view from their hotel rooms. Walls are paper thin so we could really hear the next door neighbor fighting etc... well, I guess that this means additional entertainment value I guess... but it is in general a very clean place and the service was good.
Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2013

Jiabin – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
good location, but noisy
good location
the loft wing room is much smaller than the room in the main building and the air-condition is very noisy.
Data recenzji: 20 lutego 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: