Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 3198 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3198 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9

Pei Y. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Nice and worth it
Hotel room is clean and nice...worth it..👍🏻
Data recenzji: 02 sierpnia 2016

ZIXUAN C. – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good in total
Equipment is good. Price is suitable. But you cannot take some fruit to the hotel which annoies me
Data recenzji: 31 lipca 2016

Kimi K. – Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Total disappointment.
It was a very disappointing hotel stay. I truly regret choosing Rayaburi hotel to stay in. Staff are great but the hotel is dirty and not at all worth your money.
Data recenzji: 24 lipca 2016

junida I. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
rooms was nice and good location
The rooms was nice but my room got problems with tv and aircon..try ask them to repair but still the same..it's very hot but them not even asking if we wanted to change the room..we did asking them but no feedback..I paid for 8days staying at the same room no tv and hot aircon..but another my family rooms was ok..
Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2016

Ching L. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Value for money and good location
10 mins from Bangla street and 2 mins to the beach. Big and spacious room.
Data recenzji: 19 lipca 2016

Tiong T. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
NICE LOCATION
VALUE FOR MONEY
Data recenzji: 17 lipca 2016

Cherrylou F. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Overall great except for one staff
The room is spacious enough for 2 persons, price is a good deal. It is clean also as they make up the room everyday. Facilities wise ok. One thing is this female, old, short hair staff in the reception, she's the only one who is not friendly among the other staffs, she talks rudely and she is not polite. She even charged us 40baht for using their phone for only 1min 20sec., as if we were not customers in their hotel. They should not be charging us for using their phone for an emergency call. It's my first time to be charged on a phone call in a hotel.
Data recenzji: 16 lipca 2016

Amy S. – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Rayaburi Review
My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights, I would not suggest more. We were given two single beds when we requested a double bed, and the sheets were dirty. After our room got cleaned the next day, the same dirty spot was on the sheets so they were not changed and cleaned which was disappointing. My single bed also appeared to be broken. The air conditioner also was leaking so in the morning I found my bags all wet from it. I was very disappointed with my stay here.
Data recenzji: 14 lipca 2016

Cathrin V. – Republika Południowej Afryki
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good place to stay
We were booked in shortly after arrival, even though it wasn't 14:00 yet. We had a 3 bedroom family room with 3 bathrooms. It was cleaned every day. Complimentary water every day. Aircons worked. Breakfast was lovely. Just 200m from the sea. There was a new shopping centre being build in front of hotel with some noise, but only during daytime.
Data recenzji: 13 lipca 2016

JUNTAE H. – Korea Południowa
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
good clean
good bad and clean room and kindly staff sogood
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2016