Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2104 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8

LI L. – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Bad attitude of the customer manager
My friend and I won't suggest other people to choose this resort. It was a very unpleasant experience for us.
Data recenzji: 13 grudnia 2015

Terhi P. – Finlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
nice
Clean, good loistoon, friendly service
We liked very much
Data recenzji: 17 listopada 2015

Tung H. – Hongkong
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Great for vacation
Beaches ,environment
Data recenzji: 31 października 2015

Tung H. – Hongkong
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Lovely island
Great for vacation
Data recenzji: 31 października 2015

BUNRITH N. – Kambodża
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
hotel have only pool and breakfast but the room...
small room nothing in the room the shower room was smell
i see the agoda this hotel is very very nice but when i arrived it make me dissapointed because of the room was so small and the shower room was clogged when i take shower evertime. and it's very old building. and the hotel is under contrution and the night time was very noisy. i think it's not the comfortable to make relax with this hotel.
Data recenzji: 30 października 2015

Rodney J. – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
A great hotel for a romantic holiday
(1) Location. (2) Friendly Staff. (3) Room in excellent condition.
We enjoyed our stay at the Rayaburi Resort and wish we had stayed longer.
Data recenzji: 26 października 2015

SHUTAO S. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Not Suggested
Near to Racha Hotel, Beach is ok, That's all
Very so so, water is salty, room has smell, not worth the money (compare to the Nap hotel at Phuket).
Data recenzji: 30 września 2015

ting G. – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
very nice place for stay for couples days
beach, room, serves
very nice hotel, room is so luxey, and the beach and view and sea are perfect, will came back for couples days stay
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2015

Gregory L. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Awesome stafd
Location, the manager khun kitty was great. We will return again
Loved it
Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2015

Ruifeng M. – Chiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Great room and services
Food, service and garden view
The breakfast buffet was very nice. Speedboat transfer have two sessions at 11 am and 3 pm from Racha island to Chalong pier. Hence suggest to book early to secure seats on the 3 pm session if want to stay longer on the island. One thing bad is the snorkeling location suggested by the staff. No coral reefs at all.
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2015