Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 229 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,8
  • Udogodnienia 5,5
  • Lokalizacja 7,1
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 6,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,8
Sortuj wg

Marco – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Cheap and confortable.Limited breakfast and wifi
Confortable bed, spacious room, air conditioning, value for money
We stayed at this hotel just one night before ending our holiday. We needed a place not far from the airport, and back from PhiPhi we decided to sleep here. The hotel has a good value for money. The room was spacious (superior booked) with air con and confy bed. Internet free only in the lobby area. Breakfast included consists in just a couple of items brought to your table.
Data recenzji: 08 marca 2014

Melissa – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Nice spot to stay for the Vegetarian Festival.
Good Location, Close to some sights, Near shopping.
While the staff were pretty surly at times, and there wasn't much to speak of in terms of customer service, we managed to enjoy ourselves in Phuket, as we landed there during the Vegetarian Festival which was absolutely fascinating for us as tourists. There are probably other options in terms of where to stay during this event. I would suggest looking elsewhere.
Data recenzji: 18 grudnia 2013

Phamai – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
I was not impressed with the hotel.
It was close to where we were supposed to be doing work.
Data recenzji: 21 października 2013

Gotthard – Niemcy
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Good Hotel, centrally sitated
Good Place well in the center
Completely satisfied. The reason for my visit had been the Vegetarian Festival with impressive parades.There are no long ways fro the hotel to the places of interest.
Data recenzji: 21 października 2013

withoon – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
near to the city
cleaned room, near to the city
Data recenzji: 28 września 2013

chris – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
good value
location price value
Data recenzji: 24 czerwca 2013

Kiattichai – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
ํYou've got what you've paid.
ํYou've got what you've paid.
This hotel is situated at the center of Phuket's town. Everything is fair. Just a place to sleep.
Data recenzji: 25 kwietnia 2013

giorgio – Włochy
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Budget hotel but ok
Position
Budget hotel in Phuket Town. Good central position. Friendly and helpful staff. Large and clean rooms. Very poor breakfast. Wi-fi in the lobby only for free. Overall, it's ok its value for money, considering you're in Phuket.
Data recenzji: 02 marca 2013

Matthew – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Great value for money
Close taxi to Rastada Pier
We chose this hotel because it was close to the Rastada Pier for our trip to Phi Phi the next day. The ferry company picked us up from our hotel free of charge. Very clean room, great value for money.
Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2013

Felix – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Clean Room
Nice Service
Clean with reasonable amenities. Good for overnight stay or for exploring beautiful under rated Phuket town, close to main bus station and easy walking to the old section of town
Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: