arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 991 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 991 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,4
  • Udogodnienia 8,1
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena pracowników 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,3

9,2 TaeKyung R.
Korea Południowa
14 lutego 2016
such a nice place
such a nice place

6,4 Alastair M.
Australia
10 lutego 2016
3 night struggle
Room service from outside hotel. Very weak water pressure in shower with fluctuating water temperature. Poor breakfast selection.

6,4 Alastair M.
Australia
10 lutego 2016
3 night struggle
Room service from outside hotel. Very weak water pressure in shower with fluctuating water temperature. Poor breakfast selection.

6,3 roy P.
Wielka Brytania
30 stycznia 2016
Royal Phawadee Review
Location. Friendly Staff. Gardens
There was major construction work going on next door and sometimes throughout the night. I went for a better room this time but the plumbing was still poor. My room was upgraded for the last night due to flooding and the new room was excellent all round - why couldn't I have been given a better room at the start of my stay. The rooms I have stayed in are rather run down and the plumbing seems to be poorly maintained.

5,7 nik M.
Malezja
06 stycznia 2016
charming little village resort in a good location
location, nice village feel, clean
Overall was good. However Need to have a lift to go to top floors, should have a variety of breakfast buffet service, wifi can be a bit slow, pool wasnt really maintained well n not tht clean

8 bastiaan I.
Chiny
31 grudnia 2015
beach holiday
spacious rooms, comfortable beds, easy acces to beach and restaurants

6,3 Connie L.
Singapur
29 grudnia 2015
Near to Patong Beach
Helpful staffs, Clean room, near to the beach
Quite comfortable but a lot of mosquitos. Breakfast choices and taste really need to improve a lot.

8 brian L.
Australia
28 grudnia 2015
our stay at royal phawadee village
staff, always more than helpfull, generous room size, location
great,staff always very attentive,with all the building projects happening around them, it was hardly noticable.the only area that needed more attention was the pool water quality

5 mohammad K.
Singapur
27 grudnia 2015
Toilet
Swimming pool, big rooms and convenient area
My stay was awesome there.. But the water for showering in the toilet was like for washing your feet.. Even though the technician came to repair it, came out the same..

6,3 Jean L.
Singapur
21 grudnia 2015
Great Room and location
convenient location, comfortable room,
the room and location was great. however, there is only one key and it is attached to the power key, so it is very inconvenient if 2 person in the room needs to travel separately. Lots of mosquito in the public area