Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 1009 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1009 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,4
  • Udogodnienia 8,1
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,3
Sortuj wg

SIRINA – Francja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Very Clean, very well located
Clean, Nice pool, 5 min walking distance from Beach
Very pleasant place, room are clean , not fancy decoration but nice though. Its a quieed place overall, but during our stay , there ware some constriction on the right hand side of the hotel ( which disturbed my baby nap) . It was room 702. I think there will still be construction at least for the next 2 months Conveniently located. Near from food places, shopping area, beach
Data recenzji: 10 marca 2016

Hamish – Australia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Nice Staff
Location Staff and ambience
Lots of construction noise as there is construction sites surrounding this hotel. Staff were nice, located close to the heart of Patong.
Data recenzji: 04 marca 2016

Andrew – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Lovely hotel
Very clean hotel, obliging staff, far enough away from the madness to be quiet at night, but close enough for you to walk there should you want it. Only downside was that the WiFi didn't work in our room but it did in reception and want a major concern to us anyway. We would happily stay there again.
Data recenzji: 22 lutego 2016

TaeKyung – Korea Południowa
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
such a nice place
such a nice place
Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2016

Alastair – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Willa Pavilion
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
3 night struggle
Room service from outside hotel. Very weak water pressure in shower with fluctuating water temperature. Poor breakfast selection.
Data recenzji: 10 lutego 2016

Alastair – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Willa Pavilion
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
3 night struggle
Room service from outside hotel. Very weak water pressure in shower with fluctuating water temperature. Poor breakfast selection.
Data recenzji: 10 lutego 2016

roy – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Royal Phawadee Review
Location. Friendly Staff. Gardens
There was major construction work going on next door and sometimes throughout the night. I went for a better room this time but the plumbing was still poor. My room was upgraded for the last night due to flooding and the new room was excellent all round - why couldn't I have been given a better room at the start of my stay. The rooms I have stayed in are rather run down and the plumbing seems to be poorly maintained.
Data recenzji: 30 stycznia 2016

nik – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
charming little village resort in a good location
location, nice village feel, clean
Overall was good. However Need to have a lift to go to top floors, should have a variety of breakfast buffet service, wifi can be a bit slow, pool wasnt really maintained well n not tht clean
Data recenzji: 06 stycznia 2016

bastiaan – Chiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
beach holiday
spacious rooms, comfortable beds, easy acces to beach and restaurants
Data recenzji: 31 grudnia 2015

Connie – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Willa Pavillion
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Near to Patong Beach
Helpful staffs, Clean room, near to the beach
Quite comfortable but a lot of mosquitos. Breakfast choices and taste really need to improve a lot.
Data recenzji: 29 grudnia 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: