Bardzo dobry 7,0
na podstawie 178 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 178 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,2
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 6,9
  • Komfort pokoju 6,8
  • Obsługa 7,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,7
Sortuj wg

Ricky – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Nice & comford.
Low Price, Friendly Staff & Big Room
Stay is good and comfortable but I think they should upgrade their window curtains to thicker so can block the sun from coming into the room...
Data recenzji: 07 maja 2014

Seng – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
u need walk quiet far to the old town
food,GYM, swimming pool have
was a not bad place, can order food, but not for solo backpacker type
Data recenzji: 30 kwietnia 2014

Daniel – Brazylia
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Great Hotel with everything but you can go around.
Staffs; Internet; Fitness Center
Thank you all staffs at S.B Living Place, your attention made everything smooths. Great place to honeymoon.
Data recenzji: 16 stycznia 2014

Nan – Myanmar (Birma)
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
terrible !!!! service is very poor
no best things at all !!
when we check in is 1:30 pm , we the staff say that they didn't get any booking paper from agoda, so need us to wait .... wait till 2pm then the staff told me that need to wait until 3pm !!!! what is the point !!!! why we need to wait until 3pm , late check in !!! the staff there are not friendly anymore !!! not polite !!! don't know need to say sorry to guests !!! terrible ...
Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2014

michael – Szwecja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Great stay in phuket town
great pool, gym, clean room
We stayed for just one night and were very pleased. Great gym and nice pool. Would definitely come back.
Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2014

juan – Kolumbia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
nice staying
food, room comfort , price
it s a good place,, although far from the beach,, its located in pucket town,,, there is not much to do around,, if you are searching something close to the beach , this is not the right place
Data recenzji: 16 grudnia 2013

Nurzaidi – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Comfortable
Friendly staffs, comfortable, clean
I stayed here for a vacation for 4 nights with my husband & my 3yrs old daughter. The staffs are friendly despite they don't really know speak in english very well. The room quite spacious, clean & comfortable for 3 of us. Even though the hotel is in Phuket town, but there's no shopping mall or hypermarket within walking distance from the hotel. Hardly find halal food nearby hotel. So we rented a car during our stay for more convenience & we can go everywhere at anytime.
Data recenzji: 25 listopada 2013

Robelle – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Value for Money
Food, access to transpo, big rooms
This hotel is quite close to a public park which is good if you want to interact with the locals and exercise at the same time. The staff are nice. the Thai food is good. the servings are quite huge.
Data recenzji: 30 października 2013

David – Australia
Podróżujący służbowo
Dwuosobowy pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Residential style accomodation with room service
Good restaurant, friendly staff, spacious rooms
Data recenzji: 28 września 2013

Andrew – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Just an overnight stay
room size and clean
We stayed here for one night as we got off the plane and the next morning got a ferry to Phi Phi, room was fine and pool was nice but didn't see anything of Phuket.
Data recenzji: 12 września 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: