Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 1885 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1885 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,9
  • Lokalizacja 7,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6

Andrie R. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
The Best Villa.
Location.Spacious.The View.
We was there for our Honeymoon.& the room was setup with flowers.There's a transportation to send you to Patong Beach & Jungceylon.Frontdesk was friendly and approachable.And for Muslim people there's an halal food nearby.A mosque.And note that you should put deposit of 3000THB.
Data recenzji: 24 maja 2015

Milton B. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Outstanding
1- The staff, 2- The facilities, 3- The location
Fantastic stay. We recommend Sea Pearl to all of our friends. We will stay there every year we come toThailand.
Data recenzji: 18 maja 2015

Andy L. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Great Getaway
Privacy, shuttle service to Jungceylon, generous space
Overall great getaway, credits to the good service and amenities. Spa was however difficult to book though. Otherwise, the place would be ideal for honeymooners.
Data recenzji: 14 maja 2015

Agnes C. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Great experience!
The room, the breakfast and the staffs
Booked the room with a jacuzzi and it was really awesome and big! Staffs there are super friendly. We can see buildings and patong beach from our hotel room view and the staff told us we have one of the best room view! There are shutter bus services every one hour which goes to a shopping mall and patong beach which makes things convenient for us since the hotel is located on top of the hill. The buffet breakfast was decent, alot of selections and the staff there really caters to your need, whether is it bringing the coffee or egg to your table. I love sea pearl and will look forward to my next stay there!
Data recenzji: 13 maja 2015

jonathan L. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
very nice rooms
Will come again..... great hotel fabulous rooms better than must suites in Vegas..... friendly staff.....food is nothing special and a little overpriced.......
Data recenzji: 09 maja 2015

Junjie O. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Wonderful villa at affordable rates
food, location, room
great services from hotel staffs and even the restaurant staffs.
Data recenzji: 09 maja 2015

Chee H. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Comfortable
clean and comfortable
nice stay
Data recenzji: 09 maja 2015

Chai C. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Reception are not friendly
Swimming pool , equipment,
Data recenzji: 08 maja 2015

Shauntara T. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Looks can be Deceiving
Nothing
Horrible stay! The rooms smelled funny and were outdated. Towels that were folded were still dirty. The sheets also had stains. The price for a 2 bedroom was good however if rather be in a clean hotel with better service. The only member of the staff that was nice and spoke good English was the guy that took us to our room. Everyone else would just nod yes to whatever question. Never will I stay here again!
Data recenzji: 07 maja 2015

Huda R. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Good location, great ambience
Customer service, beds, washrooms!
It was very enjoyable, would recommend it to groups of friends. Super comfy
Data recenzji: 06 maja 2015