Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 1894 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1894 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,6
  • Lokalizacja 7,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Obsługa 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Xin – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Nice place to visit
service, service and service
Great experience and would like to live in here again
Data recenzji: 27 marca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Georgina – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Great place, poor staff
Rooms were great. Even when hotel was completely fully booked there was still plenty of room at the pools.
Data recenzji: 26 marca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Yea – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Almost a perfect stay
cleanliness, privacy and staff
The staffs are very attentive and polite. I love the shuttle service, just a pity that it cannot be extended till later hour. I like it that they have a pool for every block and a jacuzzi for our room. It's very relaxing because of the privacy. What's disturbing was, we had a few mosquitoes in the room on our first night, that really disrupted our sleep and gave us a handful of bites. We managed to kill the mosquitoes the following day which make our stay great. The temperature of the jacuzzi was not a problem though it may get a bit too cold to continue after some duration but it's really nice to chill in it and enjoy movies from my tablet. The wifi connection is stable and fast too. During our check out, we were trying to catch the noon shuttle bus to the mall and the Trainee at the counter was really nice to ask the driver to wait for us and help us process out check out promptly. Appreciate the assistance provided.
Data recenzji: 25 marca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lih – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Pleasant Stay
Pool,Staff, Room
only 6-10units villa share a pool, worth to stay. The Staffs are friendly. We stayed in Deluxe Bedroom Suite, fantastic stay!
Data recenzji: 24 marca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Daryl – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Modern and clean villa resort
Clean and spacious modern rooms. Many pools minimising crowded swimming. Fantastic massages at the spa
Friendly staff willing to engage young children. Clean, spacious modern rooms with personal jacuzzis.
Data recenzji: 23 marca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

LIK – Hongkong
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Very Impressed
The room, the food and the staff are the best
At first, I was worried about the negative comments in here. But after this trip, those comments cannot stand. =]
Data recenzji: 22 marca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

ANG – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
location not good
relax
resorts location is far from town. you will have to pay additional 100baht from patong to resorts. location is at the hill of patong and kathu. shuttle bus come every hour and you have to wait for another shuttle if the bus is full. wasting alot of time
Data recenzji: 20 marca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Izzat – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
I like the Jakuzi so much. And the room it's big
Very near to Patong area. The Jakuzi and & cleanliness
It's was great and awesome
Data recenzji: 20 marca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

furzanne – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Superb
Quiet, Luxury, Worth for money, jacuzzi
The staff was friendly and polite, the room was big and luxurious. Big jaccuzi tub! Swimming pool just outside our room. I requested for a honeymoon room, and they decorated the room into something i'd never expected. Love it! Near to the city, only 5 minutes motorride to patong beach, easy to find halal food because there was a mosque nearby. But the hotel's food wasn't that nice though, it tasted slightly overrated, we only had bread and cereals for breakfast that morning. Other than that, everything was awesome!
Data recenzji: 20 marca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Belinda – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Disappointment not 5 star accom or service!!
The only good thing was the doorman
Rooms need maintenance as does all areas of hotel. Staff rude, breakfast not 5 star. Never stay again.
Data recenzji: 19 marca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: