Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 1894 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1894 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,6
  • Lokalizacja 7,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Lee – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Nice Hotel Stay
Amenities, Service, Rooms
The stay at the hotel was awesome, considering the fact that the hotel took an extra effort to decorate for my wife and i as we are on a honeymoon.. However, the only set back is that the hotel only offered hotel transfer to the airport, though i requested for a cab number.
Data recenzji: 01 marca 2015

Muhammad – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
5-star!!!
Everything!!!
Fabulous!!!
Data recenzji: 01 marca 2015

Diana – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 14. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Visit Sea Pearl Villas
The landscaping and swimming pools. Breakfast and dining. Staff friendliness and helpfulness.
Our stay at the hotel was very good however there were one or two problems which were as follows: The wooden floorboards surrounding the pool had lifted and were in a poor condition. The bedroom and balcony lacked sufficient furniture. The shuttle bus into the town stopped at 8pm which is too early.
Data recenzji: 28 lutego 2015

yau – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
nice
view, food and service
pretty good
Data recenzji: 24 lutego 2015

HUNG – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Staff so nice, environment quiet
you have your own privacy here. Big room.
Relatively good price with a big room. Good privacy. Pools in good quality. Easier if you rent a car, driving to Patong to get what you need Then you can relax in room.
Data recenzji: 24 lutego 2015

Adam – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Nice hotel
Nice pool. Beautiful rooms.
The room was very good and the staff set up the room beautifully for us with rose petals on the bed and towels folded as swans. It is a little far from the beach and any facilities. Also they would not help can a taxi for onward travel unless we used there own very overpriced service.
Data recenzji: 20 lutego 2015

Dylan – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 18. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
First Thailand trip :)
Pools, the big pillows and the fettuccine carbonara :) And the happy friendly security guards
Our stay was fabolous, but $6aud for a snickers is outrageous, and some of the staff could learn a little more English. Besides that our stay was great, friendly and welcoming. I will recommend this resort to my friends and family and will stay with you if I return. Thanks mel and Dylan
Data recenzji: 20 lutego 2015

Sharon – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Beautiful, clean and spacious villa
Beautiful and quiet surroundings, spacious villa interior, cleanliness
We didn't expect the place to be so huge. For the price we paid, we got a really good deal - a one-room suite which had a kitchen, a living room and a balcony with a jacuzzi tub. The suite was nice, clean, spacious and very comfy. Unfortunately, the jacuzzi tub only had cold water so it was too cold to use. The villa is up a hill so the surroundings' really quiet. But there are shuttle buses every hour that bring you to Patong Beach and Jungceylon. The last pickup back to the hotel is around 8pm. We ordered room service one night and the service was quick and the food was not bad.
Data recenzji: 19 lutego 2015

Hussein – Egipt
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Very nice hotel
Clean, great for honey mooners, great staff
Data recenzji: 17 lutego 2015

Prabhas – Indie
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Good hotel.. Recommended stay
Good staff, clean and spacious rooms
Very comfortable
Data recenzji: 16 lutego 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: