Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 1894 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1894 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,6
  • Lokalizacja 7,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Obsługa 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Hau – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Not as good as shown on the photos
Can't think of any...
We were staying in the Deluxe Suite. The swimming pool and jacuzzi is so dirty that no one would jump into it. Trees are outside the balcony and no view at all. The room is big but the bed and bath tube is small. The floor is slippy. I will never stay there again!
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2014

Hoo – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Nice view
Swimming pool
Only thing to improve is the garden, found cockroach flying at night.
Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2014

Yeo – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Great location and friendly staff
Friendly staff / Jacuzzi / Cosy room
Room was spacious with jacuzzi in the balcony. Guards were on patrol around lobby area, so it was quite very safe at night. Free regular shuttle bus on every hour to patong beach and junceylon shopping. Overall the stay was good. Will be back to this hotel on our next visit to Phuket.
Data recenzji: 19 lipca 2014

Jason – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
It was a great experience.
Delicious food, great staffs and luxurious room!
It was a great experience to stay at jacuzzi room. There are so many swimming pools there. It is quiet too.
Data recenzji: 19 lipca 2014

Jacyln – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Enjoyed this hotel very much!
The design of this hotel was nice. Staffs can speak English quite well. Located on the mountain top so view was really good.
Bed was very comfortable. Guards were on patrol 24/7, so it was very safe at night. Overall the stay was good. Will be back here if I visit Phuket again.
Data recenzji: 16 lipca 2014

Mohamad – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
A perfect placeI for couple & family
Windy, cosy and room pool
Data recenzji: 15 lipca 2014

CHEUK – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Comfortable, convinence and reasonable price
1. Reasonable price 2. Nice room design 3. Large resort
It was a so so so relaxing feeling on my stayed in this resort! Will highly recommend to my friend
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2014

Vijaiyan – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Beyond my expectation
Serene environment, Beautiful scenery and Friendly staff
From the moment I arrived at the hotel I was really surprised with the wonderful treatment from the staff. The resort was beautifully done. The villa was tastefully decorated. Me and my wife could not find anything to complain. The shuttle service provided to Patong beach was convenient and timely. The room service is really prompt and the all the staffs were equally polite.
Data recenzji: 09 lipca 2014

James – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Great stay, Loving the privacy I was given.
Privacy, Modern and Revitalising
2 wonderful nights at the private villa.
Data recenzji: 05 lipca 2014

ZHONGJIAN – Chiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
GOOD
BED\FOOD\SERVICE
GOOD
Data recenzji: 03 lipca 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: