Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 1894 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1894 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,6
  • Lokalizacja 7,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Obsługa 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Vincent – Hongkong
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe Suite two Bedroom
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Nice
Big Room
Data recenzji: 24 czerwca 2014

Jade – Australia
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Deluxe z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
amazing stay
the view cleaness and freiendly
my stay was amazing , the only bad thing was the bed was hard. thats the only fault. everything else was perfect :)
Data recenzji: 24 czerwca 2014

Wei – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
WOW
Clean Beautiful ROmantic
Initially i was a little skeptical about this resort. Worried that it wont be as pretty as how the photos were. But i was wrong. I was really glad that the resort turns out exactly like how the photos were! Very clean, the jacuzzi was just perfect! Anytime of the day we can soak ourselves into the jacuzzi. I think the cold water is just nice for such hot weathers! There was a hourly shuttle bus that fetches us from resort to juncelyon and patong beach! Saved us alot of tuktuk money!
Data recenzji: 21 czerwca 2014

Shane – Irlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Fabulous
Food Drink Staff
Splendid describes our stay, it was a pleasurable experience
Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2014

Vivian – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Enjoyed, loves and room with jacuzzi
Quiet surrounding, great rooms & attentive staffs
Me and my kids enjoyed so much during our 5 days there. We loves the room so much, especially the big balcony with jacuzzi where we can dip and relax ourselves. Staffs are very attentive and friendly. We will definitely come back again :)
Data recenzji: 19 czerwca 2014

Wai – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Clean, Centrally located, good facility
Clean, Centrally located, good facility
The hotel room was very clean. Centrally located and love the free shuttle bus that goes to Juncelogyn and Paytong beach because it save us the transport money. The facility of the villas was also very good. They had gym, sauna, nice swimming pool. Love the surrounding as it's quiet and relaxation. Room come in Jucuzzi too =) Value for money for those who love nature and want a relaxation trip.
Data recenzji: 19 czerwca 2014

Ng – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Very nice resort
Quiet, Attentive Staff, Cleanliness of Room
the resort is quiet, just nice for relaxing. The hotel is away from the Patong beach area. Shuttle bus service is also available.the room was clean and comfortable
Data recenzji: 18 czerwca 2014

Misha – Wielka Brytania
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Nice villas, quiet location
Good size rooms, jaccuzzi, quiet
Data recenzji: 16 czerwca 2014

Yong – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
overall is fine.
sightseeing, spa and price reasonable
It's a family trip during weekend. Fun and price reasonable.
Data recenzji: 16 czerwca 2014

Mohd – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Fantastic Stay for Honeymoon
The friendly staff, the room condition and the amenities.
I had a splendid experience. The staff is very friendly. The room condition is superb.
Data recenzji: 15 czerwca 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: