arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 1883 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1883 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6

Lim Y.
Singapur
15 maja 2014
Great Hospitality & Relaxing Stay
Free wifi, free shuttle service to Patong beach and great hospitality
Our stay at Sea Pearl Villas Resort was great. Upon arrival, we were greeted by Willy the manager and offered welcome drinks and cold towels. Check in was pretty quick and we were escorted to our rooms which had a great pool view and privacy as the rooms were on the 3rd floor at the main building. The resort had free wifi and free shuttle service to Patong beach. The pool near our rooms were relatively big and we had a great time there. The staffs at the resort were friendly and Robin the general manager greeted us personally during breakfast on our last day to make sure we had a pleasant stay.

Dhurga R.
Singapur
15 maja 2014
It was a great stay with only minor problems
The jaccuzi was great. Very good breakfast.. Very helpful staff.
My husband and myself enjoyed the stay there. Especially the jaccuzi, which for i planning to bring my daughter for next trip.. Hotel staff (bell-boys) are very helpful and friendly.. There is a variety of food for breakfast and tastes nice.. Hotel is very nicely built ontop of a hill and the shuttle bus provided is very useful for us to go to Patong city.. The only minor problem is there is alot mosquitoes and flies flying in maybe because there is alot of plants and water surrounding the hotel and rooms.. The drainage is abit slow thus there is water stagnant when bathing.. Takes 15-20mins for it to subside. Might have to work on that.. Overall we are very satisifed with the hotel and plan to go back there again next year with my young daughter..

Li L.
Singapur
14 maja 2014
Relaxing stay
Swimming pool, breakfast and jacuzzi
Relaxing but the jacuzzi abit dirty, overall still a nice place.

LIM S.
Malezja
14 maja 2014
Good for relaxing quite surrounding.
relaxing,confortable,resonable price.

Wai C.
Hongkong
10 maja 2014
Everything OK
Quiet, free shuttle bus to Patong
Nice hotel, big rooms but small bathroom without bathtub which I didn't realize through the website. We booked 2 rooms, when we checked in, we found that there were interconnecting rooms and asked for the reception counter for it. However, the receptionist replied that it was required to pay extra B1,500 per night for upgrading to an interconnecting room. If it was peak season, I would not have any request for the free upgrade, but it was low season and I found that there were no customers next door at all. It seemed that they lacked flexibility in this policy which should be improved. The hotel staff were nice and friendly. The food quality were normal only. The breakfast lacked varieties. The swimming pools were small with no special features. It was good to have free shuttle service to Patong, if the last round ended at 10 pm, it would be perfect. All in all, hotel was OK in general.

Himanshu S.
Indie
07 maja 2014
It was very relaxing and wonderfull dinning
services, breakfast and surroundings

Saravesen C.
Republika Południowej Afryki
05 maja 2014
Great Location, Spacious Rooms
Spacious Rooms, Location, Jacuzi
Very Good, Friendly Staff, good value for money.

Saravesen C.
Republika Południowej Afryki
05 maja 2014
Very relaxing
Spacious rooms, Centrally Located, Beaches
Very good, nice large rooms, friendly staff, awesome jacuzi

Lim K.
Singapur
05 maja 2014
Couldn't be better. Awesome hotel we've stayed!!!
Friendly attentive staff. Awesome breakfast. Shuttle to beaches and jungceylon
Stay at sea pearl was more than awesome!! Stayed in private villa. Amazing experience. Room was really big. Private pool. Really tranquil and serene. Even had a aquarium underneath our room. Could see the fishes swimming. Staffs were really attentive and very friendly. Breakfast was really good. The resort is big. But they have buggy to transport you to your room. Taking a stroll ain't a bad idea too. Shuttle service available to jungceylon and patong beach which we took very often. A more than amazing stay for us here in phuket. Would indefinitely be back again! 9/10 rating. Just one downside. My room had no WiFi access to upload the photos of my villa. Hahahahaha. But villa is still under construction. That's probably the reason why

Jin T.
Singapur
03 maja 2014
Great and enjoyable stay.
Value for money Exclusive/quite Comfortable
Overall stay experience is good. However, during last day, the credit card system is not working, and the exchange rate they charge is at least 15% higher than market rate. Furthermore, we have to cancel the massage appointment due to they do not accept cash in other currencies.