Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 1894 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1894 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,6
  • Lokalizacja 7,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Obsługa 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Cheng – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
clean; nice pool
pool,airport transfer
nice customer service.
Data recenzji: 26 stycznia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Paul – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Mixed quality
Good service and restaurant but rooms didn't match the overall standard of the hotel. More like serviced apartments and finishings were questionable. Location is a bit of a way to Patong but okay if you have your own transport.
Data recenzji: 24 stycznia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

abdulaziz – Katar
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Room is so nice
Room, staff , facilities
Very nice hotel in very quite location Room is clean and big Staff are friendly and know helpful Food is nice and delicious Recommend this hotel
Data recenzji: 20 stycznia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Glen – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Booking Information
Location, Courtesy Bus to Town, Quiet
Our stay was fine.... after we realised that there was to be no airport transfers... even though we had asked for confirmation at the time of booking. Somehow this had slipped through the cracks. Our request was not acknowledged until after we mentioned this well after arrival. Emails have been exchanged, saying we needed to ask for transfers 48 hours before arrival. So asking on booking is not taken into account. On arrival by a nice taxi (800BHT from Phuket Airport to Wyndham Resort) we were asked for 100 USD as hotels deposit even though we had paid for the hotel with Card weeks beforehand. Although we know some hotels like another deposit as trust money, we never make a habit of particularly carrying USD as we are Australian and feel we have no reason to carry such at this time. After some ArgyBargy it was decided they could accept the debit card we had paid with and held $100 from that. Otherwise the staff on reception and through out the Resort were very good. Perhaps this Details/Transfer information is not recorded from Agoda to the Resort clearly.
Data recenzji: 19 stycznia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Paul – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Nice and Quiet
The room is nice and cozy. The place is perfect for those who want to relax and stay away from the busy city.
Good. It's cozy and quiet.
Data recenzji: 19 stycznia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Yin – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Honeymoon - one bedroom
Staff, Room, Location
This is our 2nd visit in 3 years. Was Sea Pearl Villa before. Location - quiet and away from the bustle of Patong Beach but close enough with hourly shuttle service Staff - friendly and helpful Room - clean and spacious with a comfy bed. Modern and stylishly decorated. Well maintained. Personal Jacuzzi was very convenient. Big balcony. Indicated as honeymoon and had folded swans with petals display in the middle of the bed when we arrived. Small fruit plate too. Would return for another visit.
Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wei – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
review
big, clean good view rooms. free bus to beach. good service.
comfortable, relaxed, happy.
Data recenzji: 31 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

arun – Indie
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
good breakfast, good location
good breakfast, location, free bus service
good cleanliness, staff very help ful.
Data recenzji: 29 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ly – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Nice room but a bit commercialized
Room, staff friendliness and massage
It was great even though a bit far from patong beach but of course, they have shuttle every hour so it is not half bad. The staff is nice and friendly. Overall, it was great. Ah, the room has its own jacuzzi.
Data recenzji: 28 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Rishab – Indie
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Good hotel shall you wish to relax
1. Staff: Always smiling and greeting
Data recenzji: 25 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: