Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 1894 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1894 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,6
  • Lokalizacja 7,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Obsługa 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

supat – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Good for someone need quiet place , nice room
Clean , Big room, nice pool.
Hi season so we able to get in the room 2.30 PM. We got upgrade so at least it worth to wait. The room is large with jacozzi and private pool in balcony like stay in good condominium. Love it.
Data recenzji: 28 lutego 2014

Yann – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
A beautiful quiet hotel
Design, peaceful and quiet location, affordable
We booked a one-bedroom suite and the rooms were clean and spacious. The bedroom and living room were cozy, with a cable TV in each room. There was a bathtub in the shower, and a jacuzzi in a huge balcony, though the water in the jacuzzi was cold. The surroundings of the hotel was quiet and beautiful, away from the hustle and bustle of Patong. We could lounge in the hotel all day long. This is a fantastic hotel if you prefer quiet locations away from the beach. There are shuttle buses that takes you to Patong and back every hour, though the buses at certain times were really over-crowded. The intercontinental buffet breakfast was ok, and offers a decent choice of selection. The hotel staff were generally very nice, and most of them were very warm and helpful, except for a couple of staff at the reception and concierge who were not very polite - no smile and no eye contact when spoken to. Once, we went for breakfast and stayed a little over the ending time of 10.30am. By about 10.45am, one of the staff hinted that we should leave because he needed to set up our table for lunch. But there were a few other diners still having breakfast and we were not the only ones left in the restaurant! Not very professional for a 5-star hotel. In all, we love this hotel for it's hardware (design, amenities, surroundings etc), but felt that improvements could be done to it's software, e.g. more training could have been given to the staff in terms of service.
Data recenzji: 28 lutego 2014

Ping – Hongkong
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe Suite two Bedroom
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Excellent place for relax
Excellent place for relax
Overall is very good, all rooms are clean and tidy. Staff are nice and keep smile all the time Disadvantage is the shuttle bus is not enough at peak hour (7:00pm) We've arrived lobby at 6:50pm, but there are too many guests to wait the shuttle bus, and not enough seats for all people, so we need to pay extra cost (500b) to Patong
Data recenzji: 28 lutego 2014

Hiram – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe dostęp do basenu
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Nice hotel, awkward location
Swimming pool, staff. spa
I picked this hotel based on reputation and reviews and overall it is a very nice hotel with great rooms (I got the Deluxe pool access) but a significant drawback is the location literally on the middle of a hill. The staff are friendly and efficient with great English skills, the food in the hotel restaurants are great, and the spa services are excellent, though pricey. Yet...my room-access pool was falling apart and in need of repair (but usable), the wifi was spotty (but fast when it connected), and the biggest drawback is the location on the middle of a hill, which means you can 1) wait for the limited shuttle buses to the city (but which end services much too early and come a few times per hour) 2)take a taxi which is a minimum of 250 BHT one-way (no negotiations, even though it's a 5 minute ride, at most) 3)walk down the hill with traffic literally zooming by inches away from you. If you are choosing to spend most of your time in a romantic/family holiday inside the hotel and using hotel services, then these issues will not affect you as much except for going to/from airport, which means you have to book a taxi ahead of time (or take the hotel's luxury 2500 BHT option of riding a Mercedes Benz to the airport, ha...)
Data recenzji: 26 lutego 2014

Chan – Hongkong
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Deluxe z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
A happy stay
Luxury room, Relax and quiet
We were lucky since the hotel upgraded our room to private pool villa. The villas are amazing! We spent a lot of time in the villa. Therefore we didn't use the facilities. Honestly, the location of the hotel is not convenient, and there is only one shuttle bus every hour and the service time is until 8pm only. I suggest the hotel should provide shuttle bus for every half hour and extend the service hour to 11pm. Apart from the above, the hotel is great. There are vary kinds of choices for breakfast buffet. One more thing, I saw a mouse outside the villa... it is a bit scary. I hope the hotel can deal with this.
Data recenzji: 26 lutego 2014

Jennifer – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
A paradise above the beach
The greens surrounding these villas create tranquility. Infinity pool overlooking mountain view. Comfortable spacious room makes it hard for us to step out of the room.
Everything was perfect except for the room facing construction site. We can only use the balcony & Jacuzzi during the night when all workers left.
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2014

Cyndi – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Quiet & Isolated location, Not near shopping
Free shuttle provided, Friendly staff, Nice rooms
Wifi connection was intermittent throughout our stay. The staff are very friendly.
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2014

Erik – Dania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 13. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Nice 3 star hotel for a quiet and relaxing holiday
The rooms, the pools and the quietness
We stayed 12 days at the Sea Pearl Villas and had a super holiday at the resort. But the resort is not a 5 star resort. To be honest the price is not a 5 star price is not a 5 star price so over all we got value for money.Our flat with two rooms were spacious and nice and everything but the reading lamps at the beds were in good order. The lamps were a bit unreliable and in general the rooms are approaching time for a gentle renovation. There was a nice jacuzi at the terrasse and had the water temperature been closer to pleasant we would certainly have used the jacuzi more than once. The same seemed to be the case with our neighbours.There are 8 pools at the resort and we used two of them they are all nice with towels and sun beds. I don’t know why but there were not many people at the pools, so I enjoyed the quietness.The hotel provides a shuttle bus service to the city center and this is a good service.But as the bus capacity is insufficient compared to the number of flats. At peak hours my advice is to meet in good time at the reception when going to town in order to get a seat. We experienced once not to get a seat at the bus but the hotel was helpful and called a taxi for us. We were a bit surprised that the taxi driver charged us when we got to town. When we returned to the hotel the hotel accepted to pay the taxi after a loooong and some time hard negotiation. Please be aware of this. When going back from town same procedure, but we managed to get seated everytime so it is hard to say if the hotel will refund the taxi bills on your way back. The juices were the cheapest possible quality and were served from a dispenser and the coffee were not particular nice neither the filter coffee or the instant coffee from the vending machine. The fruit and the yoghurt were fine as well as the baked beans ( but don’t take the beans when they are just poured out of the tin as they need some time to get heated ).
Data recenzji: 24 lutego 2014

CHING – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Nice hotel but poorly maintained and inexperience
Quiet and exclusive location
Booked a room with king bed but was given 2 single beds hastily joined instead. We're not even told that we don't have king room until we got to our room. Called the front office and was told that they will let us know if one is available ...but we never hear from front office again. Room was extremely dusty, especially around the bedroom- visible when they pulled the single beds away from the wall to make a king bed with a huge gap in between. Front office was aloof and even showed impatience when we couldn't understand their poor English. Not exactly our fault if hotel staff has poor command of English. Insisted on cash for deposit. Poor shuttle service that's inadequate to ferry guests to town. No proper queue system...
Data recenzji: 24 lutego 2014

KAMARUL – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Could be better
surrounding, swimming pool and view from breakfast deck
if you miss free shuttle to patong, the hotel will charge you 300 bats which only takes like 10 minutes. thats a big big minus. plus from patong also taxi or tuk tuk will charge you 300 bats also knowing that the hotel charge like that. from google map it looks like the hotel located near to the beach and patong but because its up in the hill the location is not convinient at all,.. better stay near the beach or close to patong. the free shuttle bus also finish at 8 pm which is too early for this kind of city.
Data recenzji: 24 lutego 2014


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: