Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 1894 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1894 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,6
  • Lokalizacja 7,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Iram – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Nice jaccuzzi
Jaccuzzi, staff and scenary
The hotel is good except that it is located on a very dangerous turn. It could have had a better and safe entrance. There are lot of lizards in the resort. Housekeeping is not prompt in responding to our request for cleaning the room. It is 3.5 or max 4 star but not at all 5 star. We had asked for a wake up call for 5:30 am which was not done. Thankfully we had kept 4 alarms because of which we got up on time. The Jacuzzi was nice but always cold. The scene from Jacuzzi is beautiful and peaceful.
Data recenzji: 21 października 2015

Kent – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
A little far from Patong Beach
The security, The shuttle service, The hotel landscaping
Overall it's a nice place if you don't mind taking the shuttle bus into the patong area or the taxi. Take the room with pool access, it's worth to pay extra. If not, have to walk to the clubhouse about 50m away.
Data recenzji: 19 października 2015

Fabian – Szwajcaria
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Deluxe z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Spacious rooms
Room Size, Balcony, Room allocation
The Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort appears in a fresh, well-kept and well-organized fashion. However, I stayed at the WSP during rainy season, which may have affected my overall impression a little. Nevertheless, the hotel give provides you with plenty of facilities and the Suite I stayed in was very spacious and well-furnished. Aside of that, I may note that the material of the equipment may not be of highest standard for a 5-star and/or not well maintained; however, this is criticism on a very high level. Apart of that, the staff was friendly and assisting, offering a free 15min shoulder massage, providing free WIFI etc etc.. All you need is there.. Location is superb - Just a stone trow outside of the bustling patong area; however, close enough to get there within a few minutes. On top, a free shuttle service is provided without extra charge. thumbs up! Good stay.
Data recenzji: 13 października 2015

Lit – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
GOod location
clean, many swimming pools and good food
GOod
Data recenzji: 12 października 2015

Nur – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Great ambience!
Friendly staff, great ambience.
It's wonderful! Although the restaurant there is not Halal certified, overall was satisfied. Staff were friendly too :)
Data recenzji: 12 października 2015

Teresa – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Stay with Wyndham
The resort is very big, some staff were really helpful
I actually had a bad experience in this stay cation as i booked the resort through agoda and under my remark column, i did input that i required airport transfer. however, no news was given to me from agoda or from the resort. When i reach phuket international airport, i waited in vain without any pick up and i had to spend my own money to go to the resort. When i verify with the staff after reaching the resort, the front office staff Saikaew actually told me that for airport transfer we have to liaise directly with the resort as agoda doesnt liaise this request for customer?? In addition t this bad experience, the food i ate for 3 days was the same and it was not even warm at all despite being place in a steel food folder. Lastly, i was even charge 20 baht for calling out to a taxi driver which i feel that i shouldnt have to do so since this resort has earn quite a fair bit from us and due to it inconvenience to travel around, customers staying at the resort have to get their own transport otherwise they have to wait for the resort shuttle bus which pick customers up once every hour from 10am-8pm. Hope the resort might want to take this into considerations for future travellers.
Data recenzji: 11 października 2015

Kum – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Deluxe z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Very memorable experience in this hotel
Cleanliness, Space of the room and Staff Attitude
everything about my stay here is awesome except the fact that the location of this hotel is inaccessible and we would have to rely on cabs for travelling which incurred quite abit of expense!
Data recenzji: 10 października 2015

S – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Sea pearl is one of the best hotel i have stay
Good service, Best place
I jus love this hotel. Good services. The spa was ex bt was worth. The resort was super nice to stay.
Data recenzji: 07 października 2015

Yee – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Comfort and Nice
Room, cleanliness, location and Jazucci
Good location and not located in a crowded place which able to sleep in the room comfortly. There is a good mountain view right in front of the jacuzzi. Staffs are efficient and friendly, when we found there is a light bulb of the room is spoilt, the hotel staffs fixed in fast pace.
Data recenzji: 03 października 2015

azlina – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
wonderful
view, shuttle bus and staff communication.
so far, our stay is wonderful. The hotel even provided complimentary honeymoon decoration in my room. My partner and i very pleasant. Tqvm to the hotel and the reservation supervisor (nong) who take note on my request and my honeymoon moment become unforgetable. The room is clean and large. So far, room for the couple is good. FYI, the hotel did not provide halal food(muslim) but we are aware and standby for this so should be no problem. They also provided the free shuttle bus to jungcelon mall and pathong beach. So we save money for the transportation. last but not least, tqvm to the hotel and very friendly staff. Will lovely to recommend this hotel to my friends. bye
Data recenzji: 02 października 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: