Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 2313 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 2313 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,3
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Duane T. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 14. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Was ok- staff were great though.
Staff, food, location
A good location but needs renovation especially in bungalows. Few cockroaches and no privacy on our balcony meant I can not score a high rating overall. Food was good though, and staff honest and helpful.
Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2014

WAN Y. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Good stay
Tidy, comfortable, beautiful scene
Data recenzji: 03 listopada 2014

Wimonluck T. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Very bad management
Nice view and the room is fine.
When i booked this hotel its showed that there was a bathtub in the room but there wasn't actually. My room was under the hotel restaurant which made the floor by wood. So its so noisy and annoying me all day all night. The maid didn't come clean the room, didn't clear all trash, didn't add minibar but he knocked my door at 11 pm. to add minibar. I didn't let he did. So scared!!
Data recenzji: 29 października 2014

Graeme N. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Relaxing getaway
Great view, away from the busy town centres, helpful staff
Data recenzji: 27 października 2014

Russell D. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Lovely villa resort
Friendly staff, location and views
The stay was very good, friendly staff always there to help. Resturant for breakfast and dinner very good with a great view to Karon beach. Villas very nice with great sea views. Very pleasurable stay, will book there again.
Data recenzji: 25 października 2014

Alain T. – Szwajcaria
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 18. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
A beautiful Hideway
Situation of Hotel, Nature,Cleanless
A fantastic place between Kata Karon and Patong Beach! renting a Motobike is a must, because too far for walking! Everything perfect, but to many Chinese Groups around! Checking and Checkout in the night, and talking always very loud! Hotel should not put China Group Members in the same Bungalow like long stayer!!
Data recenzji: 05 października 2014

Christine W. – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Great Views- Excellent value for Money
The views, price and great staff
Excellent position on cliff between Patong and Karon beaches. Steep walk from rooms to restaurant but you can get a lift in buggy. Only downside is cost to taxi or tuk tuk to beaches, shopping etc. Really enjoyed our stay here.
Data recenzji: 03 października 2014

ike H. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Good
Location, scenery, the pool
it was a pleasant stay. nice location. breathtaking view at the pool. not much variety for breakfast menu, please pay more attention to the food at the buffet tables because the flies was all over.
Data recenzji: 03 października 2014

Shamsuddin M. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
nice location
location, room,
Good
Data recenzji: 02 października 2014

ALISON C. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 19. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Lovely!
The views, the staff and the pools.
My daughter and I went to Phuket for cosmetic surgery and stayed at the Secret Cliff for twenty nights. The staff was magnificent and couldn't have been kinder to us. Thank you.
Data recenzji: 25 września 2014