Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 2333 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 2333 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,3
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Christine – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
a hidden gem
view, staff, ambiance
superb! I loved the view from my room and the entire staff was so helpful and professional. I also had the best massage ever here! I'd definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and stay here again myself.
Data recenzji: 15 listopada 2014

Tyler – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Best location!!
Location, staff, view, everything!
Resurant staff was the best staff in all of thialand!
Data recenzji: 13 listopada 2014

Xavier – Francja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Good hotel and quiet
Location
We got some problems with room but the staff manager was effective and take commercial decision to get a good stay
Data recenzji: 10 listopada 2014

Thomas – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
great view
the view, the pizza and the grounds
I spent a week there and had a great time. The shower was dangerous and the balcony doors didn't work well. There was only one or two staff people that spoke English, but all we're helpful nonetheless.
Data recenzji: 09 listopada 2014

lee – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
good hotel , one bad service old lady in resturant
view
overall all the hotel staff are very nice except one old lady which i was told she was the head of the resturant . on 23/10/2014 in about 8am my parent in law, wife went to their Resturant TO HAVE A BUFFET BREAKFAST there was a section where there is boild egg but one very unpreasent thing happened i didnt know that my mother in law have already taken four egg and i went to that section to take one more boild egg and here it go there was a oldest lady which was not happy and told me that my mother in law aready taken four eggs what does that mean i thought it was a buffet if the hotel management they should fired these lady as this lady have embrassed their hotel client and it have gave my mother in law bad impression about this hotel as it is her first time in thailand i think this lady dont like my country and china
Data recenzji: 08 listopada 2014

Duane – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 14. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Was ok- staff were great though.
Staff, food, location
A good location but needs renovation especially in bungalows. Few cockroaches and no privacy on our balcony meant I can not score a high rating overall. Food was good though, and staff honest and helpful.
Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2014

WAN – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Good stay
Tidy, comfortable, beautiful scene
Data recenzji: 03 listopada 2014

Wimonluck – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Very bad management
Nice view and the room is fine.
When i booked this hotel its showed that there was a bathtub in the room but there wasn't actually. My room was under the hotel restaurant which made the floor by wood. So its so noisy and annoying me all day all night. The maid didn't come clean the room, didn't clear all trash, didn't add minibar but he knocked my door at 11 pm. to add minibar. I didn't let he did. So scared!!
Data recenzji: 29 października 2014

Graeme – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Relaxing getaway
Great view, away from the busy town centres, helpful staff
Data recenzji: 27 października 2014

Russell – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Lovely villa resort
Friendly staff, location and views
The stay was very good, friendly staff always there to help. Resturant for breakfast and dinner very good with a great view to Karon beach. Villas very nice with great sea views. Very pleasurable stay, will book there again.
Data recenzji: 25 października 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: