Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 2338 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 2338 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Obsługa 7,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Khai – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Thank you for the pleasant stay
Nice View, High Speed Internet, Quite Stay
Data recenzji: 17 czerwca 2014

Anna – Rosja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Pretty cool place, a bit far from everything
Stunning sea view, nice green area, perfect room service
A place perfect in all aspects except that to get both to Karon or Patong you'll need a taxi.
Data recenzji: 12 czerwca 2014

amanda – Indonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
nice ocean view, quiet surroundings
friendly staff, clean room, nice gardens
Data recenzji: 05 czerwca 2014

Ariane – Francja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
A bad memory
Noisy, dirty,
Not very well to be honnest I'm very sensitive to noise and it's something I always carefuly write when I book a room Unfortunately it's not working all the time and this one as been the worst since my trip in Cambodia. In the room upstair mine, they have move the furniture, doing noise on the balcony, my neighour where like in the middle of the land or a deseret Island, with nobody around... even with closed door and TV I could ear them talking.... And of course I went in Thailand to spend my time with closed windows in front of the TV Really not happy
Data recenzji: 03 czerwca 2014

Kavin – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Need maintenance
Seaview and that's it
The hotel need maintenance, poor bathroom, yellow water, no telephone signal without warning. Many mosquitoes.
Data recenzji: 02 czerwca 2014

Sheryl – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Most likely will not return or recommend to others
quiet, nice view, food was not too bad..
I stayed there for 5 days 4 nights and everything was okay until my birthday. My room has no water at about 7pm and despite calling the reception and waited patiently n the room for 2 hours, there's still no sign of water. They said they are fixing. Decided to go to the reception and speak to the manager and guess what. They made me wait for another 50 minutes because she refused to come out and face us. This guy at the counter said he has already told her and said she is on the phone. We sat in front of them, asking for her to come out and nobody came out. She actually sneaked out and when we finally saw her came back and spoke to her, her explanation was she thinks it is better that she go and fix the problem then speaking to us? So why did the staff there told us to wait? The whole saga wasted 3 hrs on my birthday and NO compensation was given to me in any form. NONE. Very poor customer service. That aside, morning breakfast was not too bad. Location is not convenient as every time you go out, you have to take a taxi at 300-400 baht. They have free shuttle service, every morning at 10am goes to Karon beach. 11am goes to Patong. But the shuttle bus is a mini van, cannot accommodate a lot of people. The trees in front of the infinity pool has grown so tall that it has covered 3/4 of the view. It is a waste. Room and balcony was spacious and nice, I opted for a sea view but, can only view it from one corner. I will not return to this place.
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2014

Nantaka – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój rodzinny Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
nice sea view and nice staff
good staff , nice sea view, fair room
Nice staff, Fair room
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2014

Nantaka – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Good sea view
Good sea view nice staff fair room
I was stay in family sea view room. The room was pretty big. We stayed for 3 people. Sea view at our room almost cover by tree. However,their staffs were nice. The restaurant and swimming pool has very nice sea view.
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2014

Gintautas – Litwa
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Nice getaway from the city noice and good view
Sea view, comfort, good price
A really good place to stay, which has a great sea view. But its a bit further from the centre and the beach, so its perfect if you have a motorbike. Makes you feel away from the noice, and at the samne time to reach everything in a few min. All the night life, bars and shops can be reached only on the motorbike.
Data recenzji: 29 maja 2014

boonying – Tajlandia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Nice place & Good food
1. Nice seaview2. Good food2. Reasonable price
Execellence. First choice to back next trip. Good food.
Data recenzji: 28 maja 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: