Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 2314 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 2314 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,3
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Nantaka U. – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
nice sea view and nice staff
good staff , nice sea view, fair room
Nice staff, Fair room
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2014

Nantaka U. – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Good sea view
Good sea view nice staff fair room
I was stay in family sea view room. The room was pretty big. We stayed for 3 people. Sea view at our room almost cover by tree. However,their staffs were nice. The restaurant and swimming pool has very nice sea view.
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2014

Gintautas J. – Litwa
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Nice getaway from the city noice and good view
Sea view, comfort, good price
A really good place to stay, which has a great sea view. But its a bit further from the centre and the beach, so its perfect if you have a motorbike. Makes you feel away from the noice, and at the samne time to reach everything in a few min. All the night life, bars and shops can be reached only on the motorbike.
Data recenzji: 29 maja 2014

boonying B. – Tajlandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Nice place & Good food
1. Nice seaview2. Good food2. Reasonable price
Execellence. First choice to back next trip. Good food.
Data recenzji: 28 maja 2014

Nicholas O. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Too many mosquitoes
The thau food served by restaurant was good
Barely meeting expectation. Expensive hotel transportation out from hotel to Patong or Karon. Better to flag down a taxi from main road. Hotel has lots of mosquitoes everyone.
Data recenzji: 25 maja 2014

pawati T. – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
all good
all good
Data recenzji: 25 maja 2014

SHOU C. – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
quiet and comfort
quiet, good garden, cheap
the swimming pool is very small, the design of garden is really good. better rent a motobike but be careful to the road situation
Data recenzji: 18 maja 2014

Yemima S. – Indonezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Just average ...
Great view of dining area, friendly front desk staffs and fast attentive staffs
When we checked in, our room was already given to someone else. And unless we were proactively asking the front desk staff, we would all have stayed in a smaller room on the other side of the road (which was a road view, not an ocean view). On the second night, we're moving (from the Secret Cliff Villas) to the correct room (at the Secret Cliff Resort) accross the road. At breakfast, we weren't allowed to place the drinking water to our 300 ml drinking bottle, which was so sad as the hotel was not really in a city where there are shops nearby and we were to leave on a full guided tour straight away. The same instruction was also given to some Chinese tourists on the next table. The garden needs some trimmings and more lightings. It was so scarry getting back to our room in the evening, as we needed to walk down the steepy stairs to get to our place.
Data recenzji: 17 maja 2014

Nikornkeait L. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
GOOD LOCATION ON CLIFF
LOCATION, PRICE, COMPORT
I WILL BACK HERE AGAIN.
Data recenzji: 15 maja 2014

Panisara K. – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Romantic good view
Good View ,Beautiful swimming pool, Sleep well
We have a nice longweekend and we will comeback again
Data recenzji: 15 maja 2014