Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 2336 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 2336 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,3
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Obsługa 7,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Sxe – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Disappointed, worse than expected.
Good restaurant, nice lobby & pleasant staff.
We were very disappointed with the room and location. Booked a deluxe ocean view room, but was given a room with view blocked by loads of trees, and very near to the main road. You can even see huge vehicles driving by! One of the trees less than 30m away even has a huge wasp/bee hive! We didn't even bother to sit at the balcony because of that. Next, the room's floor tiles seem to be giving way soon with all the creaking noises and there was a long crack line on one of the walls, so scary! The swimming pool was also disappointing, very small and only has a partial pocket sea view. Totally not the same from the one shown in the pics. We were so disappointed with everything that we booked a taxi to patong beach and spent the entire day there. The next check-out day we were AGAIN disappointed by the fact that there was no hotel driver to bring us to the lobby which is approx 20 mins walk away. We noticed that there were 2 staff manning the counter with no customers around. One of them could have easily driven the buggy to fetch us. Imagine having to walk all the way to the lobby to take our taxi back to airport with a sad & heavy heart. In summary, we will not go back nor recommend anyone to go there ever.
Data recenzji: 04 kwietnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

rita – Włochy
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
rude and not professional
nothing far from beaches no value for money
The staff was very rude and not friendly at all. Definitively they don't care of the happiness and satisfaction of their guests.
Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Annie – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
relax and carefree holiday
quiet, nice sea view and nice room
The reception area are very nice, but lack of staff. The staff can be more friendly.. overall I luv the place as it is really quiet and the room was beautiful.
Data recenzji: 24 marca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

lars – Szwecja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
woke up with a smile and a sense of calm every day
nice view, good staff
We had an pleasent stay at the secret cliff resort & restaurant.
Data recenzji: 21 marca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Diana – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Quiet. Serene. Beautiful view (rm 128)
View, quietness
Data recenzji: 19 marca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Peter – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój rodzinny Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Fantastic quiet location,close to restaurants
View, quietness, location
The stay was fantastic, helpful staff, great view. Best to hire a motor bike to save high taxi costs. wonderful buffet breakfast with wonderful views along the coast.
Data recenzji: 12 marca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Bernice – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
good value but management has to train staff
good value, nice cliff view, peaceful
Their housekeeping staff walked into the room for their nightly turndown service without knocking before entering. I happened to be in the middle of my shower and despite repeatedly yelling from inside the bathroom asking him to leave, it took him a good 2 minutes of attempting to communicate in broken English/ 'Thai-glish' before doing so. I hope resort management does something about the staffs' English literacy.
Data recenzji: 04 marca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wang – Chiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
“beautiful view, great food, good service”
Accidentally discovered the place on the way to Karon. View is really superb, the breeze not so. I would consider some glass panels around in order to stop the napkins fly around - and staff picking t
Data recenzji: 03 marca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

xin – Chiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
only on night there but relax nice swimming pool
restraunt view and swimming pool view
the price is good and view is so nice easy take taxi have tour trip have more choice close to karon downtown market
Data recenzji: 24 lutego 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Brian – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Perfect location and idyliic setting
quiet, views, location
Very relaxing, the best 3 star I have had the pleasure of staying at. But only at the right agoda discounted prices, not worth full rate as it is a bit tired.
Data recenzji: 24 lutego 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: