Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 2313 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 2313 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,3
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Bernice O. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
good value but management has to train staff
good value, nice cliff view, peaceful
Their housekeeping staff walked into the room for their nightly turndown service without knocking before entering. I happened to be in the middle of my shower and despite repeatedly yelling from inside the bathroom asking him to leave, it took him a good 2 minutes of attempting to communicate in broken English/ 'Thai-glish' before doing so. I hope resort management does something about the staffs' English literacy.
Data recenzji: 04 marca 2014

Wang X. – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
“beautiful view, great food, good service”
Accidentally discovered the place on the way to Karon. View is really superb, the breeze not so. I would consider some glass panels around in order to stop the napkins fly around - and staff picking t
Data recenzji: 03 marca 2014

xin S. – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
only on night there but relax nice swimming pool
restraunt view and swimming pool view
the price is good and view is so nice easy take taxi have tour trip have more choice close to karon downtown market
Data recenzji: 24 lutego 2014

Brian F. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Perfect location and idyliic setting
quiet, views, location
Very relaxing, the best 3 star I have had the pleasure of staying at. But only at the right agoda discounted prices, not worth full rate as it is a bit tired.
Data recenzji: 24 lutego 2014

Jeff L. – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Terrible ! Noisy ! Can't sleep !
Nil
We couldn't sleep during our stay because of lots of noisy come from our room's roof in early morning until mid-night!
Data recenzji: 15 stycznia 2014

scott H. – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
very enjoyable
great rooms, friendly helpful staff,great buffet breakfast
On first arrival at the hotel we were told that they were over booked and did not have a room for us until the next night, but they were putting us in another hotel for the night. After travelling all the way from australia we were not happy, we were tired and just wanted to get to our room. After a short delay we were taken to another hotel,which was ok.Next morning we were picked up and returned to the secret cliff resort, then we were told there was no rooms ready. After a bit of a discussion they found us a room. A couple of days later the air con stopped working in the room, we call front desk and they came to have a look at it, they seemed to fix it and went away. Next minute the phone rang and they said they were coming to help with the bags they were putting us in another room. This new room was fantastic. Overall although we had a few problems with our stay here i would say that you could not fault the staff they did everything they could to rectify any problems and we ended up in one of there top rooms with a beautiful ocean view. The only thing that i would say i was dissapointed with was the so called free tuk tuk service,it only went once a day and it was one way, needs improving for the size and quality of the hotel.
Data recenzji: 09 stycznia 2014

adam B. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Very relaxing stay in lovely room with epic views
Lovely room, beautiful spa style hotel, amazing location and ocean views, reasonable food
We stayed at Secret Cliff for 6 nights between Christmas and NY 2013/2014. Overall I was very happy with our stay. I had check previous views and the three standout comments were: Beautiful views, unfriendly staff, difficult walk 'down the hill' to beaches. We booked a deluxe garden view room but were given the ocean view. Probably one of the nicest views of any hotel I have stayed at (and I've stayed at plenty). The room was lovely and my only comment in this regard was the occasional whiff of what IO assume to be sewerage from a nearby (30m) septic tank. Some of the chalets etc looked amazing - maybe next trip. Not sure what to say about staff - for me they were fine, at worst I would say they got on with their jobs and didn't go out of their way to be friendly. No problem with that for me since I didn't go there to make long lasting friendships with hotel staff. We had a leaky tap and the staff member asked me 'what I did' but I put this down to language barrier more than anything else - the problem was fixed (magically) by the time we returned in the PM. As for the long walk to the beach.. well you get that as a hotel called secret cliff! and in return you get a beautiful, relaxing hotel! Taxis were fairly pricey to and from the nearest beach but the location and view more than makes up. The hotel run at least one bus (out only) to the nearest beaches so you just have to stump up the 300 bh for the return trip. Saw a few people walking the road to nearest beach but it looked pretty dangerous to me - but why would you? You've paid this much to stay at a nice hotel so why skimp on transport... just my opinion. We hired a scooter for 3 days from the hotel - 300 bh/day and we had a lovely 150hp Honda which ran faultlessly. wouldn't recommend it for someone without experience and definitely you would want insurance.
Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2014

WU L. – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
comfortable, relaxing, good ocean view.
it was good stay there, very relaxing ocean view hotel.
Data recenzji: 16 grudnia 2013

Hui W. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Comfortable room with nice sea view
quite and large room
We arrive on 12noon but until 2pm still no able to check-in. According to receptionist, rooms haven't clean up yet. We wait until 5pm only able to check-in our rooms. Furthermore, we had been charges USD 240 for additional 3 childrens (we book 4 deluxe rooms)and without extra bed and breakfast provided. No doubt the room is large with nice ocean view, but I won't stay this hotel again. No apologize for the delay to deliver our rooms, somemore charges more but providing nothing.
Data recenzji: 11 grudnia 2013

Steffen M. – Niemcy
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Great Hotel with a fantastic Restaurant view
The Restaurant, room and pool
We had a perfect stay at Secret Cliff Resort and Restaurant. The Restaurant has one of the best views in that area and the food is fantastic. Also one of the best breakfast I ever had. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Perfect hotel and not far form patong beach or karon beach.
Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2013