Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 2313 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 2313 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,3
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5

Gabriela Q. – Meksyk
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Awesome place, too far away.
Rooms, view from the swimming pool and staff
The place is marvelous, but don't take anything from what they offer in terms of tours or taxis, is very overpriced.The food is aright (not amazing) but the swimming pool is a perfect place to watch the sunset with a nice cocktail. Is too far from the beach (1 hr walk) or Karon itself.
Data recenzji: 16 września 2013

kanogwan S. – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
ืnice
nice ocean good view
Data recenzji: 16 września 2013

Woo C. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Not very good location
Air fresh, nice view, quiet
Data recenzji: 16 września 2013

Nongnopporn K. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Marvelous sea view from the room
Sea view, nice pool and reasonable price
I stayed for two nights. I like the swimming pool there, the size of the pool is not big but good size for this location. Sea view from the room, tranquil surroundings and nice garden.
Data recenzji: 11 września 2013

Herry J. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
cheap but lack of shuttle bus
Price, Room, View
Not bad, but it will be better if they can provide more shuttle bus to the beaches.
Data recenzji: 10 września 2013

Guy S. – Izrael
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
very good and pleasant
good stuff good managment
good stuff good breakfast nice location good service
Data recenzji: 09 września 2013

Graham G. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 15. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
This place is awesome!
Ocean view rooms, quiet, relaxing
Highly recommend, can't imagine you'll find a better deal than this, my room, 123 was great as you could hear the ocean crashing on the rocks below when you opened the balcony door. They did not, at the time, have blackout blinds, which would be a great addition if you like to sleep late, like me:)
Data recenzji: 07 września 2013

Jariyachat T. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
It was my great experience with ocean view room
nice staff
Data recenzji: 04 września 2013

Chris L. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Great view from the room
Able to see good sunset. Small but nice pool. Quiet place and peaceful
I actually booked secret cliff resort n paid for the price of a deluxe ocean view room, which i had previously stayed before... however i was put to stay opposite the actual resort but under secret cliff villa which is just actoss the road... the rooms are not as gd as the preivous one i stayed... but still satisfactory of the room view n clean room.
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2013

Wan R. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Nice hotel
Design, inside the room, concept
Everything was ok except the staff at reception is lack of politeness. Room services also very poor.
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2013