Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 2313 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 2313 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,3
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Mei L. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
nice ocean view resort
Nice View, Nice Room
the room, staff, facilities and the view of the room is nice. it is suggested for those who want to relax and have a good rest. this is a good place for that. good for honeymoon.
Data recenzji: 01 listopada 2012

dongfang L. – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
beutiful scenary and very clean
near simon show
really good scenary and bery quiet. the location is between batong beach and karon beach, need 20 mins to go to the beach by motobike. will go there again, but will check in better rooms with higher price.
Data recenzji: 30 października 2012

Sirima K. – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Lovely hotel
nice view and unique
The hotel located on the cliff and have a nice special pool. We get the family room with a huge room and easy for 3 people. We tried to walk aroud the room. The room is anwer all what we need! There are large balacony with a good seaview room. The breakfast is great and tasty. We enjoy and relaxing with the hotel even have to exercise to walk to the room but that what we expected!
Data recenzji: 29 października 2012

ahmed A. – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
best hotel i ever stay,nice view.
excellent view,helping nature staff.........a very good hotel to stay
i loved this hotel,its a very nice place to stay,great view,it made my vacation fantastic.
Data recenzji: 27 października 2012

Hendrik M. – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
This hotel is beautiful with the largest garden and sea view restaurant, the room is clean and nice view to the ocean.. but the swimming pool is very small for standard resort like this hotel
it is nice stay for family or young couple.. but for old couple or people, never stay at this hotel because too tired to walking inside & outside the room!!!
Data recenzji: 22 października 2012

Stephen W. – Australia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
what a sunset
quiet, views
hid away here for a few nights on my last visit. great place to "get away" from the hustle and bustle. easy enough to grab a tuk tuk to head into karon for dinner, or hit the room service menu (i did both while i was there). very nice place to stay.
Data recenzji: 21 października 2012

Pang K. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Good price but at not a good location
Good price only with Agoda's Promotion
The view from our room was completely blocked by trees even we stayed in the room type of "Deluxe Ocean View". It was so different from what we had expected from the photos, which pointing the view was really spectacular and panoramic. Our room was normally tidy but not very clean. There was water leakage from the ceiling. There were also quite a number of mosquitoes in the room. Staff was friendly when we asked for help, although they would not give their hands actively with smiles. The hotel is on the cliff and very quiet without any restaurants nearby except the those hotel-owned. Visitors need to consider dining at the hotel but the price for the food was comparatively higher than that in other areas in Phuket. Moreover, transportation is one of the main concerns because it is very inconvenient to get to the resort. All in all, we will probably not stay in this resort anymore unless the price is extremely attractive.
Data recenzji: 21 października 2012

Rachelle B. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Go Deluxe with ocean views- spectacular!
Quiet & peaceful
My villa was a little haven with a balcony that offered beautiful ocean views & soothing ocean sounds. The villa was in very good condition with a super king sized bed.The TV was a bit old & didn't have a good picture though. It is built on a cliff! So the walk up the hill to the restaurant & lobby is hard work. They offer to come & pick you up but I didn't call them every time. The Restaurant is lovely too with amazing ocean views towards Patong. The food was excellent & the breakfast buffet was fresh & yum. They have one daily shuttle into Karon at 10am but they don't pick you up from there & one shuttle to Patong at 11am with a 5pm pickup. Otherwise it's 250 Baht to Karon & 300 to Patong. Which can add up if you want to leave the resort during the day & miss the shuttles. The thing I didn't like about the resort is that there is no WiFi in the rooms, & because I liked to use the internet quite a bit it was a pain to have to go up the hill every time I wanted to. also the pool bar was not regularly manned & the phone to call the restaurant for refreshments wasn't working. You also can't make outside calls from your room. But overall it was a lovely place to stay.
Data recenzji: 18 października 2012

Sheree R. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Amazing Stay.
Large Balcony, close to water and sea views, excellent restaurant, very nice pool. large clean rooms
From the moment we arrived at Secert Cliff it began a wonderful and relaxing holiday. The room was spacious, neat and luxurious, cleaned every day. Situated in a magnificant position, built in to the cliff side, it provided our room with a magnificant view of the Andaman Sea. The restaurant at Secert Cliff was truly amazing, with a view to die for and the food and service to match. The entire package made it a stay to remember.
Data recenzji: 06 października 2012

Weizhi F. – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
amazing scene, wonderful hotel
room is huge, it's like a hotel in paradise
we were on a family trip to phuket in july and we stayed at this hotel according to the recommend from a friend. it was a great experience. we booked 2 ocean view rooms and they were gigantic! karon beach and the ocean were right there when we opened the door to the balcony. the only disadvantage i guess was the location. it's located basially in the middle of a mountain or in bewtween of patong and karon beach, which means you needed transportations to go either. they do provide free shuttles but they only run like 3 threes a day at 10 and 11am. other time u need to call a tuk tuk taxi or pay the hotel people to drive you to the place u want to go.
Data recenzji: 04 października 2012