Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 2334 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 2334 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,3
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Obsługa 7,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Swee – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Tranquility touch
Great ocean view room
If you are looking for some privacy this place is perfect with great ocean view. Nice to wake up with birds chirping and ocean view. Breakfast not fantastic but good enough for our 7 days stay. Staffs were nice enough on our request. Spa and massage in resort was good but not for pedicure. Will return for stay again.
Data recenzji: 21 września 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chee – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012
Lovely Hotel, peaceful and nice view
Quiet and good privacy, nice sea view from room and swimming pool
Overall is good except for its location, would be rather inconvenient if you are not driving. Good choice to relax and enjoy the peacefulness of the greens and sea.
Data recenzji: 18 września 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Panadda – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Good Hotel, good views
Friendly staff, nice rooms,
enjoyed the hotel, pool, rooms and view, quiet although near road, main downside is that smoking is still allowed in restaurant ( as in a lot of phuket).
Data recenzji: 17 września 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Johan – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Lovely hotel
Located at the cliffs!
We had a good first impression as we were greeted by the sound of waves as we reached our room, the hotel is definitely is very suitable for those who seek quiteness and romantic gateaway. The room is certainly good , overall i love this place
Data recenzji: 12 września 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Antony – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 13. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Located on cliff between Patong and Karon.
Relaxing
Second time we have stayed and again enjoyed it immensely. It is somewhat secluded from popular areas so unless you have transport - motorbike, car or use a bemo )there are no nearby shops, but both Karon and Patong are nearby - couple of kilometres. Bungalo style rooms with glimpses - through trees to the sea below. Restaurant has good meals and Cocos pizzas are great. Rooms are comfy and spacious and any issues are quickly resolved by staff. Don't come if you have small children or can't handle walking up steep paths.Excellent for couples which I believe it is promoted.
Data recenzji: 02 września 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Secundo – Indonezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
room is nice clean and comfordable
nice view
Nice place we got a nice room with sea view. I double book the room since i choose the wrong date to stay, so i book another 2 room for me and my friend, there is no refund for the double book and we can't change the booked date. The hotel have a nice view and value for money.
Data recenzji: 31 sierpnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Thanabalan – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój rodzinny Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Romantic Villa
Spacious rooms
We were given a free upgrade upon check-in, I booked a family deluxe seaview room, i was upgraded to a junior suite. All was perfect in the room. But the hotel was not so accessible without own transport or a tuk tuk. The room must be chauffered from the reception. As usual practice, i tipped the drivers well, so service was till doorstep everytime. The most important thing is to remember to buy a mosquito coil and burn it throughout, to have a peacefull rest.
Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

brian – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój rodzinny Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
great location
magnificent views to beach from rooms and restuarant
wonderful views of beach from cliff top. which makes a little out of the way. however they had a shuttle service to main areas as well as a motorbike hire service for baht per day. the pool area was also great. the only downside is the walking up and down the cliff face to get to and from our room. but even then they had a van service for bringing luggage to and from your room. the breakfast was so-so, we stuck with the omletes. so all in all a wonderful spot to get away from hussle of the beach areas, but transport to and from must be considered.
Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

DION – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Amazing view, very comfortable
Seaview from oceanview room, bed and comfort
rooms had a great outlook out to sea which was good to relax to with a beer in hand. honeymoon touch was nice, beds were large and comfortable. rooms were clean and spacious. on the down side location only good if motorbike hired or vehicle.breakfast very average no asian selection just processed frozen/canned. beware of leaving loose change in room. cleaner took money but when we complained to front desk money was returned as she thought it was a tip. overall prob 6-7 out of ten. value for money paid.
Data recenzji: 26 sierpnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ferdy – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
ok hotel, bad breakfast
nice view, good aircon
plus point : 1. aircon fantastic (you need this in phuket). 2. room very spacious. 3. view consider okay (block by trees) -> without trees will be a lot of sunshine going in to the room. 4. has fishing spot down the cliff. minus : 1. found cockroach in the bathroom!!!!!!! 2. location a bit far from beaches (not a problem if you drive yourself). 3. breakfast i could say terrible. 4. the worst thing i could remember -> during 3 days of my stay, birds always come and eat from the buffet bar and enjoy breakfast together, AND the staffs don't do anything about it. i remember there was a call (i think from 1 of the hotel guest asked for in-room breakfast). the staffs simply took the noodle or whatever foods by using the spoon that was used by birds to perch on it to enjoy the breakfast...so unhygienic!
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: