arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wszystkie recenzje (2261)

Podróże służbowe (53)

Podróże z partnerem (1377)

Wycieczki w pojedynkę (275)

Rodziny z małymi dziećmi (177)

Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi (181)

Podróże grupowe (198)

Bardzo dobry
7,8
z 2261 recenzji
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Udogodnienia
7,0
Lokalizacja
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5

6,7 David H.
United Kingdom
14 grudnia 2015
Weekend away
Location, staff & views
Great staff and good location. Others posted that the bed was comfy but my room had 2 single beds & mattresses joined together which was not comfy at all, also the Aircon was so loud it was frustrating. I would not book the garden view again and would defiantly go for the seaview if I come back. Staff very friendly on the plus side and pool was really nice and not busy.

8 David F.
Australia
05 grudnia 2015
secret cliff
very clean
Great hotel to stay at. Clean, peaceful although the location is not in walking distance to anywhere, it's still easy to get around. Either took took (about 300b each way) or hire a scooter on a daily rate...even cheaper.

7,7 Eddy S.
Singapore
29 listopada 2015
Nice View
Scenary, Pizza and Cliff

6,3 Erik N.
Sweden
27 listopada 2015
Nice view... of the trees
1) the view from the restaurant. 2) peaceful location. 3) nice view from pool
Felt misled by images of room on website. We paid extra for deluxe room with sea view. Could only see the sea from one corner of balcony, while standing. The rest - trees.

6,3 koid C.
Malaysia
25 listopada 2015
inconvenient shuttle
view,,room setting,
not so well as I am having problem with their shuttle as room was a distance away.

6 David B.
Singapore
22 listopada 2015
Steep cliff
The cliff location, the view
The rooms are becoming a little run down and are not being repaired. Our first allocated room had a nice sea view but it was under the restraunt and the noise was terrible. They started dragging tables around at 5.20 am and dragged them back between 11-12 pm. We moved to a quieter room without a view. The staff try hard but have little English and not much international experience so had no idea how to help when I needed to send a document by FedEx. I think of Thailnad as having great food but that was not the case here and breakfast was particularly poor. All in all Phulet has changed a lot since I last went there 20 years ago and it has become a tourist trap with high prices and low standards which is a shame. Taxi to Karon is a bit steep at 250 B per two minute ride when it cost 1000B for the 90 minute ride from the airport. Guests were mainly Rusian or PRC

7,3 WAI F.
Hong Kong
18 listopada 2015
nice view, but location is inconvenient
shuttle bus is very few

7,7 Jayne H.
United Kingdom
09 listopada 2015
Hotel with great views
Views, big comfy bed, value for money
Nice hotel but very steep location.

8,4 kerri H.
Australia
01 marca 2016
Great View
Comfortable rooms. Food was nice. Great view. A little bit out of the way, but still okay. Nice and romantic for couples. Lovely staff

7,3 Rohit F.
India
26 października 2015
awesome stay
staff was cooperative ,clean swimming pool