Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 2333 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 2333 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,3
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Obsługa 7,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Clari – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
:)
Secret Cliff is a great place to stay in phuket
Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2016

Thomas – Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Great hotel, but serious leg workout
The hotel is beautiful, the room was perfect. Great view!! Modern bathroom, large bed!! The pool was lovely- you feel so hidden away in the jungle!!! Restaurant although more expensive than places in Karon was really delicious. The only negative was walking up and down from our room. It was very difficult!!!! I am in decent shape, 31 yo and I was completely winded and sweating after walking up to breakfast. I don't see how older people pull stay here unless they stayed in the rooms closest to lobby/restaurant. Overall we LOVED IT though!!
Data recenzji: 28 marca 2016

Marie – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Trip worth to savor
The entirety of the experience can be sum up in two words: SIMPLY AMAZING! From the time we artived, we experience up-scalled Customer Service. All the staffs were sincerely friendly, accommodating, proactivrly anticipating each of our needs and exceedingly set to serve with a smile. We even got upgrade of room with no added cost! The view was breath-taking, food was great each day, and we felt best value for our money. The 6D/5N at Secret Cliff Resort abd Restaurant is trully worth recommending for all to see and experience!
Data recenzji: 27 marca 2016

Sarah – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Secret Cliff holiday
I had a great time at Secret Cliff! Very peaceful and relaxing holiday at a great resort. Close to Karon Beach and a short cab away from party town Patong. Enjoyed my stay!
Data recenzji: 25 marca 2016

Clive – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Burn my hand
The wastafel hich to wash or clean your hand, the cold water so small and when you put the hot water to get the volume, it burned your hand straight away. Beautiful surrounding but unfortunately so many mosquitos.
Data recenzji: 25 marca 2016

Christopher – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
In the middle of no where
In the middle of no where! You can't walk anywhere! You have to get taxi or tuc-tuc from the hotel into Karon? Breakfast very disappointing! Would not go again. The hotel it's self is nice! Wouldn't go back! Wouldn't recommend! Reception staff could do with some customer service training
Data recenzji: 22 marca 2016

ranauro – Włochy
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
nice view, confortable bed...the rest ok
view, bed
it was OK, I use to go there a lot of when was a secret cliff, food I didn't like it, showers was a trouble...thailand is getting too expensive overall...smiles only if you keep paying!
Data recenzji: 10 marca 2016

Darvinder – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Nice Resort
Swimming pool..room..views
Ok
Data recenzji: 03 marca 2016

kerri – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Great View
Comfortable rooms. Food was nice. Great view. A little bit out of the way, but still okay. Nice and romantic for couples. Lovely staff
Data recenzji: 01 marca 2016

MEENA – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Perfect view for couples stay
The hotel is clean and good services , the only problem to stay here is far from the center street , you are not able to walk in the night , must have own transport or renting transport for dinning , as it s not close to restaurant , but the view is quiet amazed , we were enjoying there , breakfast also nice
Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2016


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: