Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 2313 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 2313 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,3
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5

Christopher W. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
In the middle of no where
In the middle of no where! You can't walk anywhere! You have to get taxi or tuc-tuc from the hotel into Karon? Breakfast very disappointing! Would not go again. The hotel it's self is nice! Wouldn't go back! Wouldn't recommend! Reception staff could do with some customer service training
Data recenzji: 22 marca 2016

ranauro M. – Włochy
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
nice view, confortable bed...the rest ok
view, bed
it was OK, I use to go there a lot of when was a secret cliff, food I didn't like it, showers was a trouble...thailand is getting too expensive overall...smiles only if you keep paying!
Data recenzji: 10 marca 2016

Darvinder B. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Nice Resort
Swimming pool..room..views
Ok
Data recenzji: 03 marca 2016

kerri H. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Great View
Comfortable rooms. Food was nice. Great view. A little bit out of the way, but still okay. Nice and romantic for couples. Lovely staff
Data recenzji: 01 marca 2016

MEENA S. – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Perfect view for couples stay
The hotel is clean and good services , the only problem to stay here is far from the center street , you are not able to walk in the night , must have own transport or renting transport for dinning , as it s not close to restaurant , but the view is quiet amazed , we were enjoying there , breakfast also nice
Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2016

Peter P. – Niemcy
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Not sure you get the room you paid for
When we arrived after a long trip at the hotel, the manager told us that there was no room available anymore but they can give us a room in another hotel which is owned by the same person. When I asked for compensation they just asked me if I want to cancel the reservation (if they have asked me one ore 2 days before, I would have - but after arrival I was too tired to do that). So we agreed and slept one night in another hotel, much lower quality. As a compensation we finally got a free dinner ... actually this situation nearly costs us one day of the holiday (inclusive moving to the other hotel and moving back, check ins / check outs, waiting times ....). We were not the only guests who had this situation, so I think this hotel is systematically booking guests into their "best" hotel and then after arrival let them sleep in one of the others. If you do not mind this risk and if you finally get the room you booked, the hotel rooms have a nice view and the rooms are clean. The pool is very small, to stay on the beach you must drive to Karon beach or Paton beach and the transportation is difficult / expensive.
Data recenzji: 19 lutego 2016

Gustav W. – Szwecja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 13. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Holiday 2016
Location, viev, locatio
Ok, but not moore. Bad service and food in the restaurant. Room was ok, bit run down.
Data recenzji: 18 lutego 2016

Rattikarn T. – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
facility
well
Data recenzji: 16 lutego 2016

Jonathan K. – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Great ocean views.
Views, good food, location
Pleasant stay. Great views over the ocean. Close to Karon Beach. Good food at the hotel restaurant. Quite a few stairs up to the restaurant - good exercise :) Nice option for a local run hotel.
Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2016

Philip W. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Best kept a secret
The restaurant food was good. The view was nice. Transport was frequent to the room
Found the service in the restaurant very poor , the bar had one poor guy trying to make cocktails for nearly a 100 customers , understaffed and no working system . When it arrived good was good. Hotel room very basic and really is up in the hills requiring constant transport. Drinks very overpriced. Felt it was more a chore to stay there than a relaxation
Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2016