Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 2333 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 2334 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,3
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Obsługa 7,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Peter – Niemcy
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Not sure you get the room you paid for
When we arrived after a long trip at the hotel, the manager told us that there was no room available anymore but they can give us a room in another hotel which is owned by the same person. When I asked for compensation they just asked me if I want to cancel the reservation (if they have asked me one ore 2 days before, I would have - but after arrival I was too tired to do that). So we agreed and slept one night in another hotel, much lower quality. As a compensation we finally got a free dinner ... actually this situation nearly costs us one day of the holiday (inclusive moving to the other hotel and moving back, check ins / check outs, waiting times ....). We were not the only guests who had this situation, so I think this hotel is systematically booking guests into their "best" hotel and then after arrival let them sleep in one of the others. If you do not mind this risk and if you finally get the room you booked, the hotel rooms have a nice view and the rooms are clean. The pool is very small, to stay on the beach you must drive to Karon beach or Paton beach and the transportation is difficult / expensive.
Data recenzji: 19 lutego 2016

Gustav – Szwecja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 13. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Holiday 2016
Location, viev, locatio
Ok, but not moore. Bad service and food in the restaurant. Room was ok, bit run down.
Data recenzji: 18 lutego 2016

Rattikarn – Tajlandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
facility
well
Data recenzji: 16 lutego 2016

Jonathan – Australia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Great ocean views.
Views, good food, location
Pleasant stay. Great views over the ocean. Close to Karon Beach. Good food at the hotel restaurant. Quite a few stairs up to the restaurant - good exercise :) Nice option for a local run hotel.
Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2016

Philip – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Best kept a secret
The restaurant food was good. The view was nice. Transport was frequent to the room
Found the service in the restaurant very poor , the bar had one poor guy trying to make cocktails for nearly a 100 customers , understaffed and no working system . When it arrived good was good. Hotel room very basic and really is up in the hills requiring constant transport. Drinks very overpriced. Felt it was more a chore to stay there than a relaxation
Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2016

Peter – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Great Location
Away from teh madding crowd, this is a great resort and only a tuk tuk to Patong or Karon. Friendly staff and quiet
Data recenzji: 11 lutego 2016

Yeng – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Grand Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
fair comment
my room aircon breakdown and not working. the resturant foods are awfull and cold like yesterday leftover. if you like to eat yesterday or last week left over that it is the place for you. definitely not value for money. resort is full of mozzie .... a likely place to get zika virus or malaria !!!
Data recenzji: 09 lutego 2016

Nicolle – Nowa Zelandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Grand Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
nice hotel
overall was a good trip and nice hotel but takes awhile for staff to make any of your request
Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2016

Ivo – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Great views, rooms need more maintenance
View was amazing, staff great, the location - located in woods so very peaceful, far from noisy night life
I loved my stay, only major "problem" was the maintenance of the room we were staying in, lots of cracks here and there, Windows could not all close fully, although you won't need it as it is so hot all the time. Bathroom was the other issue, smelled of mould, I think mainly because of the design of the bath, making it impossible for all the water to drain. Apart from these little problems, our stay there was amazing, staff are great, very helpful, view is amazing, you have to see it to believe it. All in all I would go back if I have the chance.
Data recenzji: 30 stycznia 2016

Ka – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Worth staying here
Nice location if you drive in your trip. It is located next to a highway and a bit difficult to walk to karon beach. I had chosen room with ocean view but the view is with more trees than ocean (a bit disappointed about this). The outdoor swimming pool is nice and good to relax there. The room is comfortable and clean, but the facilities are aging and need better maintenance. For example, the tap in the toilet is waddling, the air conditioner splash out ice which made the bed and floor wet. The breakfast is absolutely good with a stunning view and soft music. Overall, this hotel is nice to stay and we enjoyed the stay here for 2 days in our trip.
Data recenzji: 26 stycznia 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: