Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 2313 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 2313 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,3
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5

Weerachai K. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Secret cliff
We enjoyed our stay. The room is clean. The view is beautiful. Staffs were friendly. Only problem we had is wifi signal is really bad. Cannot use wifi at all and there very little phone signal too.
Data recenzji: 23 lipca 2016

King T. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Up to satisfactory level
Overall experience was good.
Data recenzji: 23 lipca 2016

Thomas P. – Australia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Amazing
They got our booking wrong and then gave us free breakfast the whole time we stayd there and also a free upgrade! The staff were super friendly and helpful! The poopl is amazing and would definitely come back!
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2016

ALMIRA B. – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
deposit
guests were required to pay refundable deposit of B3000, but its not specified in the booking info.
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2016

AHMED S. – Malediwy
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
EXCELLENT!!
Excellent hotel
Data recenzji: 17 lipca 2016

DING C. – Hongkong
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Highly Recommended
Very nice hotel on a cliff, easy to go to nearby beaches. But dont forget your mosquito repellent!
Data recenzji: 13 lipca 2016

Christina G. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Secret Cliff Resort
Secret Cliff was our first stop in Phuket. We were thoroughly impressed with the cleanliness of the rooms, friendly staff, and delicious inclusive breakfast. The on site spa was a very relaxing experience as well. We had an seaside view room and would recommend booking seaside if possible. The pool was offered a beautiful view of the sea and was an ideal place to watch the sunset. It's in a relatively secluded part of the island which at times is nice, but you must take a taxi or other shuttl service to get to the beach or the busier parts of town. Having visited in low season, we were very impressed with our experience.
Data recenzji: 08 lipca 2016

david L. – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Not bad for a price
The Locations little bit far from Patong area, meaning that you have to spend extra money for a cab every time you need to go somewhere. Be careful with the hotel staff, they always trying to take money by offering their "own" taxi or transportations, like they offer a 400 bath per one taxi to go to Patong, instead you can stop your own taxi tuk tuk just at the hotel gate for 200 bath max. The view is magnificent, very nice, yes i will recommend this place to other. Other concern, they have very weak WIFI.
Data recenzji: 01 lipca 2016

natthaphol S. – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Goodtip
Save money which has free car.
Data recenzji: 29 czerwca 2016

Thitawadee W. – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Resort policy
Resort request cash guarantee or credit card no eventhough hotel free already paid. Rarely found this policy anywhere presently
Data recenzji: 25 czerwca 2016