Dobry 7,3
na podstawie 466 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 466 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 6,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,4
  • Obsługa 7,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,3
Sortuj wg

Aye – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Willa typu Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Love the place
Friendly staff
Data recenzji: 29 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Monu – Indie
Podróż z partnerem
Willa typu Superior z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
7
Staff was not good (specially staff name A )
Data recenzji: 24 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kittikhun – Tajlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Willa typu Superior z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Nice
very nice accomodation
Data recenzji: 29 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

michael – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa typu Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Awful
Run out of water. Food was of but not great, NOT a real good holiday spot. A/C NOT THAT GOOD, SORRY NOT A GOOD TIME AT ALL.
Data recenzji: 29 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mary – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Willa typu Superior z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Beautiful View
This hotel was great with a good breakfast every morning. One thing to note is that there are two separate properties. Secret Cliff Resort is closer to the water. Secret Cliff Villa is located across the road. There is a pool and amenities available from the resort, it just caught us off guard that we were on the other side of the road. It ended up being great. The staff was very friendly, the breakfast was great. There's a shuttle to Patong or Karon a couple of times a day. Otherwise, you can take a tuk tuk or taxi for a few hundred baht. We would stay there again.
Data recenzji: 29 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Judith – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Willa typu Superior z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
A little far away
Staff friendliness, breakfast, fish with chilli in restaurant
I feel that we were further out of the towns than we were led to believe. I also didn't realise that the booking that we made was to be in one of the "villas' rather than a hotel room in the resort. Staff made it easy for us to get from our villa to the main reception or restaurant by way of a golf buggy, but we always had to allow extra time for collection if we were going somewhere at a specific time. The photos on the agoda site seemed to be a bit misleading as we thought that all the rooms were in the main building and not across a main (very busy) road. If I travel to Phuket again I would chose somewhere closer to either Karon or Patong.
Data recenzji: 08 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tim – Nowa Zelandia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa typu Superior z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Good Spot
Stayed here with the intention of getting some peace & quiet and got just that. Views over the ocean are fantastic and the pool is worth a visit. In between Patong and Karon so only five minutes either way for something different.
Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

krittika – Kanada
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Willa typu Superior z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Fantastic!!
Beautiful resort but too far form shops and convenient stores . Friendly staffs and great survive .
Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Nipaporn – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa typu Superior z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Location
Swimming Pool is nice
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Rachel – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Willa typu Superior z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Great room and facilities,
room, view and massage
A great hotel, really beautiful room. Not accessible for people with any difficulties walking, was quite far from the lobby. The staff at the reception were helpful but did not follow through with the wake up call which was agreed. Overall a nice experience, a great massage. I would stay again.
Data recenzji: 13 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: