arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 3063 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 3063 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,4
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6

Wai Y.
Malezja
04 czerwca 2013
Totally worth your money!
One of the best things about the hotel is that it is centrally located, close to the night markets and friendly staffs!

Catherine L.
Malezja
02 czerwca 2013
A Warm Enviroments
Clean. Friendly & Price reasonable
Receptions are friendly and helpful. No shuttle service provided,a .far walking distance from Patong Beach. Rather costly to take Cab/Tut-tut (Cost 200Baths for a short distance).

See O.
Malezja
30 maja 2013
Amazing getaway!
Affordable, Beautiful interior design, comfortable
Booked Siralanna Phuket Hotel from Agoda after reading several mixed reviews from Travel Advisor. Would say that the hotel exceed our expectations in terms of interior design for a budget hotel, the cleanliness and the friendly staff! :)

Kanchanok N.
Tajlandia
29 maja 2013
Affordable and great location
Location, price, design
Hotel was very close to the Jungceylon mall which was very convenient and was not too far from the main beach area and nightlife. Comfortable room with a balcony to chill around on. Unfortunately we were there when there was a power shutdown in the city for a few hours, no one from the hotel came to check up on the guests to see if we were alright or if we needed any torch or candles, thank god for the flashlight app in the smartphones!!!

Kim K.
Malezja
27 maja 2013
meeting our expectation, everyone had a good time
Near shopping area,clean rooms and good value for momey.
Pretty good except the areas around the hotel were too dusty and the road in front of hotel quite dirty with lots of rubbish,

Kim K.
Malezja
27 maja 2013
As usual we just need a clean place to stay.
Near shopping area,clean and good value for mpney.
Pretty good

Sinn H.
Malezja
24 maja 2013
Comfy & great place to stay
Friendly staff very authentic thai interior design
It's just 10min walking distance to the mall & bazaan market. There's no free tut tut as stated because it was under repair during our stay.however,there's bike for rent which is pretty convenient. the location is somewhat strategic & quiet compared to bangla road. Would recommend to those who wants to stay in an authentic thai designed hotel :)

chun S.
Tajwan
22 maja 2013
special stylist hotel in phuket
a little bit far from the beach maybe gonna take u 15min but the hotel is nice and very thai style room type

Ajcharaporn R.
Tajlandia
21 maja 2013
Clean room, helpful staff
Clean room, helpful staff, quite place
Our stay was great, lovely staff not to noisy but a bit far from main point but actually you can walk.

Rebekka S.
Australia
20 maja 2013
it was perfect for short stay but not a hub
centrally located, friendly staff, modern room
It was pleasant but there was not a restaurant or bar attached to it which meant we always had to go elsewhere.. It was opened for buffet breakfast but not an appealing one. Secure safety deposit box was very useful. and free upgrade was much appreciated.