Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 3085 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 3085 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,4
  • Udogodnienia 7,6
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

prafula – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Premium Thai
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
ok
ok to far have to take taxi all the time
it was ok our bathroom was poor to far had to take taxi becomes very expensive
Data recenzji: 07 czerwca 2013

Lorraine – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Comfortable
Breakfast, staff and decor
Data recenzji: 05 czerwca 2013

Wai – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Totally worth your money!
One of the best things about the hotel is that it is centrally located, close to the night markets and friendly staffs!
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2013

Catherine – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
A Warm Enviroments
Clean. Friendly & Price reasonable
Receptions are friendly and helpful. No shuttle service provided,a .far walking distance from Patong Beach. Rather costly to take Cab/Tut-tut (Cost 200Baths for a short distance).
Data recenzji: 02 czerwca 2013

See – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Amazing getaway!
Affordable, Beautiful interior design, comfortable
Booked Siralanna Phuket Hotel from Agoda after reading several mixed reviews from Travel Advisor. Would say that the hotel exceed our expectations in terms of interior design for a budget hotel, the cleanliness and the friendly staff! :)
Data recenzji: 30 maja 2013

Kanchanok – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Affordable and great location
Location, price, design
Hotel was very close to the Jungceylon mall which was very convenient and was not too far from the main beach area and nightlife. Comfortable room with a balcony to chill around on. Unfortunately we were there when there was a power shutdown in the city for a few hours, no one from the hotel came to check up on the guests to see if we were alright or if we needed any torch or candles, thank god for the flashlight app in the smartphones!!!
Data recenzji: 29 maja 2013

Kim – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
meeting our expectation, everyone had a good time
Near shopping area,clean rooms and good value for momey.
Pretty good except the areas around the hotel were too dusty and the road in front of hotel quite dirty with lots of rubbish,
Data recenzji: 27 maja 2013

Kim – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
As usual we just need a clean place to stay.
Near shopping area,clean and good value for mpney.
Pretty good
Data recenzji: 27 maja 2013

Sinn – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Comfy & great place to stay
Friendly staff very authentic thai interior design
It's just 10min walking distance to the mall & bazaan market. There's no free tut tut as stated because it was under repair during our stay.however,there's bike for rent which is pretty convenient. the location is somewhat strategic & quiet compared to bangla road. Would recommend to those who wants to stay in an authentic thai designed hotel :)
Data recenzji: 24 maja 2013

chun – Tajwan
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
special stylist hotel in phuket
a little bit far from the beach maybe gonna take u 15min but the hotel is nice and very thai style room type
Data recenzji: 22 maja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: