Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 3085 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 3085 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,4
  • Udogodnienia 7,6
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Obsługa 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Aravind – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Decent hotel and quite close to Bangla road
Good service, spacious room
We stayed for two nights in this hotel. While booking the hotel we thought its pretty far from Patong beach but not really, we could walk to teh beach and also to Bangla road. Its just 10-15 mins walk from the hotel. They have tuk-tuk service to the city for every half an hour. We also hired a two wheeler from teh hotel and quite decent price of 300B. Very good staff and quite decent hotel for the reasonable price.
Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Nazirah – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Premium Thai
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
Top service hotel with beatiful interior
Beautiful Thai-theme interior
My husband & i had a 4 Days & 3 Nights stay at Siralanna Phuket Hotel.The first thing the amazed me when i stepped into the hotel is the beautiful Thai-theme interior at the hotel lobby.The staff were nice & helpful.In fact, our sea tour & Simon Cabaret show bookings were done by them. We got to enjoy free tuk-tuk ferry service from the hotel to Discovery Mall & Hard Rock Cafe.
Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

ian – Wielka Brytania
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Great hotel with very friendly staff
Nice decor, good size rooms
Less than 10 mins away from Jungceylon mall, this is a really nice, very friendly hotel. Recommended.
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Matt – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
One of the best deals in Patong
Friendly staff, clean and beautiful rooms, good breakfast
We loved our stay at Siralanna. The hotel was gorgeous, particularly for the price range, the rooms were clean, the staff were friendly and helpful. The only downside is that it is not beach-facing and because of construction you need to walk a few blocks to the beach front. We didn't mind this as the beach facing hotels charge a great deal more and do not always offer quality. Would definitely stay here again.
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Christian – Republika Południowej Afryki
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Nice Thai Themed Hotel
Walking distance to shopping and Bangla road.
Lovely hotel, staff was helpful. Enjoyed the Thai theme. You can hire scooters directly from hotel. There are a few spas around the hotel within walking distance.
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Christian – Republika Południowej Afryki
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
nice thai themed hotel
walking distance to shopping and bangla road.
staff were friendly. scooters are available for hire directly from hotel which was quite convenient.
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Fan – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Lovely hotel, great service, good value for money
Nice design, off the beach but convenient enough with free shuttle
location is away from the beach but there is free shuttle every 30 mins (fits 6-7 people for one go). room is nice and clean, with the balcony you can enjoy a comfortable and quiet drink. not much food or service (massage etc) around. staff are friendly. you may enjoy a heavy buffet breakfast if you wish.
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

zheng – Chiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Lovely hotel
Great location
Lovely hotel and service with a smile and with great location.
Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

zheng – Chiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Premium Thai
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Lovely hotel
Great location
Lovely hotel and service with a smile with great location.
Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

zheng – Chiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Lovely hotel
Great location with spacious rooms
Lovely hotel and service with a smile with great location.
Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: