Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 3072 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 3072 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,4
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Zweryfikowane recenzje

zheng Z. – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Not so good
-
Wifi not stable Service not good Good luck guys
Data recenzji: 20 kwietnia 2015

xi L. – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
phuket hotel
Safe clean kindly
Data recenzji: 19 kwietnia 2015

KAREN M. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
good location but staff not friendly at all.
good location, cheap
good location, valuable for price but staff can be more friendly. the hygiene not up to standard, bedsheet with dirty mark.
Data recenzji: 08 kwietnia 2015

Jitaditya R. – Indie
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Nice Hotel
Location, Food & Staff.
We checked in on 30th Dec 2014 and stayed for 2 nights. Overall the hotel rooms are spacious and the food was excellent. Its close to Patong beach, just 10 mins walking distance.
Data recenzji: 15 stycznia 2015

chuan Y. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
terrible staff, lousy internet connection.
Terrible staff, no smile and lousy wifi connection. We were unable to connect to the wifi almost every night and even day time its just a very weak signal in our room. quite a bit of walk to the famous night life street Bangla Road. I would never go back to the hotel.
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2015

Udomlux K. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Good hotel and nice staff
Staff Breakfast and Clean
Very good and kindly staff,taste of breakfast is excellent Only one thing is not good enough is no parking for car
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2014

Lee W. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Siralanna
Cheap
Far from beach. Staff not very friendly. Breakfast was okay.
Data recenzji: 22 grudnia 2014

YEN H. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Nice hotel.
location,food,staff
nice hotel,food and staff. but internet access is not stable.
Data recenzji: 07 grudnia 2014

WEI P. – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
value for money,good location
location, costsaving
good
Data recenzji: 30 listopada 2014

Ashlee Y. – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Nice Deco,20 minutes walk to Junceylon
reception service, room cleaning, breadfast
receptionist gave me the wrong key at first, and I lost my backpack in that wrong room. Later when I remember I lost my backpack in my correct room, I went to the receptionist for help, she checked the CCTV record and finally got my backpack returned. Thank goodness. The standard room is a nice room, the staff had made a pair of swan with the towel and placed some roses on the bed.Very nice. But walking to Junceylon takes 20minutes. If you walk every luch time and dinner time, you will be tired. So make sure to rent a motor bike, then you can go to Junceylon, to the Patong beach, to Simon caberate very easily. Even you can drive to Karon beach and Kata beach. I travelled after Nov 18, not crowded. Kata beach has many white visitors, but I found the Kata beach is even dirtier than the hot spot Patong. Really cannot say that beach with many Chinese people is dirty. You will find places full of white visitors even worse. You know why the travelling places welcomes Chinese people? Because Chinese people love travelling in big groups. Of course, nowadays the young generation can travel on themselves. Now it is commonly seen that young Chinese go alone or just with 1~2 partners.
Data recenzji: 25 listopada 2014