Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 3088 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 3088 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,4
  • Udogodnienia 7,6
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

ZHAI – Chiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
perfect service and traditional Thai style hotel
good features , clean, romantic ,big room ,nice price
perfect service and traditional Thai style hotel,good features , clean, romantic ,big room ,nice price
Data recenzji: 01 lipca 2012

Graeme – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Decent location. Decent rooms.
Good service
Stayed in low season for a discountedrate of bhat. Its a 7 minute walk to Bangla Rd or Patong beach. Convenience stores nearby. It was only a brief one night layover but it did the trick; a very default hotel.
Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2012

Chun – Hongkong
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Nice room
I have stayed for three nights at Siralanna Phuket Hotel, the room is clean and beautiful, and the design is excellent. It just takes 10 minutes to walk to Shopping mall, but the road is full of cars. I cannot find many restaurant nearby and the breakfast has few choice of food.
Data recenzji: 29 czerwca 2012

Christopher – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012
Not Great
breakfast
Upon arrival the receptionist told us there was a problem with the hotel and they would have to transfer us to their sister hotel. Even though we booked on agoda, the guy was obviously trying it. We said no and by Magic they then actually did have a room. All a bit strange and a bit dodgy. Our room was clean and the bed was great however the room really smelt of cigarettes very badly . To be honest we found the smell unbearable. However with a decent breakfast included this is actually good value. Third time travelling round all over Thailand and my tip is. Stay away from Patong. Horrible place. Seedy , expensive and very poor beaches by Thai standards .
Data recenzji: 28 czerwca 2012

yang – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Very local style hotel and service with a smile
Local Thailans decoration style
when we enter into the hotel,all the decoration inside are really local style,we love it so much,Besides,their serive is always with a smile,above all,it is close to the center,and they can bring you there for free.We do really appreciate that!
Data recenzji: 27 czerwca 2012

Vorasack – Laos
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012
Very lovely small hotel with good service & staff
The location is very convenient with its proximity to some big shopping malls n tourist attractions...
i like this hotel because of its overall quality: nice comfort, clean room, good service, smiling and lovely staff, acceptable breakfast, reasonable prices...the big shopping mall nearby is just 10 mns by walk but there is also a free shuttle bus service to bring you around...
Data recenzji: 27 czerwca 2012

PING – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
性价比高
性价比很高,早餐炒面很好吃
酒店外面看起来很小,不过里面装横的就价格而言很好,就是卫生巾就故意刷成水泥的样子有点吓人。。酒店的早餐一般不过炒面却是非常好吃,就总体性价比而言是非常不错的过渡酒店,还有免费班车送去巴东中心
Data recenzji: 24 czerwca 2012

Denis – Australia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Cheap and cheerful
Good location
A great choice for the budget traveller. Good a/c clean room quite location.
Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2012

LEE – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
So thai style hotel
Nice staff&nice design(very thai style)&good free tuktuk services
Good location(even a little bit far from beach) just 5-10mins walk from Jungceylon. There is two food stall outside hotel and a family mart which is so convenience. Hotel provide free tuktuk service to jungceylon and beach. Very nice design very thai style! Staff are very nice and helpful!! Highly recommend ppl who want budget hotel to choose this one!!! Good price with such great service and nice design.
Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2012

Ying – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012
Great location and value for money
Location, cleanliness
The hotel located within walking distance to Jung Ceylon and Patong beach, and provide shuttle services to major tourist attractions in Patong area.
Data recenzji: 14 czerwca 2012


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: