Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 3084 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 3085 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,4
  • Udogodnienia 7,6
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

KAILASH – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
great location
2 star
hotel is fine. breakfast very poor. not up to the mark. service & rooms are ok. staff is friendly. location is fine.
Data recenzji: 23 maja 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Li – Chiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2011
lovely memories
wifi , clean room
charming reception staff, clean washroom , high speed wifi every day when we go to the lobby, the staff here always has a warm smile. feel like in my home.
Data recenzji: 22 maja 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mike – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
Lovely
Big rooms, great service
The staff was great and extremely helpful for a solo traveler like me who was asking lots of questions. The rooms, just as I read in another review, were dark but very big and the bed was comfortable. There is no great view and the location is a pretty good walk away from the action of the beach; however, for the price, you can do a lot worse. Once again, the staff were great!
Data recenzji: 21 maja 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

huahua – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
lovely hotel
good service
we really like the hotel. It is THAI style decorationm very beatiful. the service is great. stuffs are always willing to help. it is good choice for people like to shop in patong bcs it is about five mins walk to shopping mall
Data recenzji: 20 maja 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Dennis – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012
Great Stay - definitely coming back again!
New, clean, Friendly staff!
Very pleasant with my stay with Siralanna! the staff are very friendly and the house keeping did a good job everyday! Room is spacious and clean, no doubt, toilet is very clean the same too. one thing to comment perharps, no hanging hooks for clothes inside the bathroom which i feel this can be improved. Talking about location, its walkable distance to Patong beach and the shopping centre, but if you do know how to ride a bike, you can just rent the bike at a nominal fee, but do ask early cause the hotel has limited bikes. don't worry if you do not know how to ride, you can just take their free "tuk tuk" services to the destination. and you need to pay for your own tuk tuk back... oh! and if you don't want to travel far, you can also head along the streets nearby hotel to dine and chill... just below the hotels, there are massage services too! but i prefer those in bkk.. :)
Data recenzji: 19 maja 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Iris – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
Lovely hotel but not so great location
hotel traditional deco/concept, quiet location, clean, friendly helpful staffs, free shuttle to other locations
the hotel only provide shampoo, conditioner and bath foam. pls bring your own toiletries. breakfast is ok. no coffee/tea in room and u have to request for hairdryer or iron as they're not made available in room. the mattress is a bit too firm which was rather uncomfortable for me. they only provide 2 pillows for a double bed so 1 person 1 pillow. if u request 2 extra, u'd get one only. the stay was comfortable but i'd not stay here again.
Data recenzji: 19 maja 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

YIPENG – Chiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
nice hotel
nice decorated with thai style, nice staff
A little far from the patong beach, but you can take the free tuktuk to there. The staff is very nice to us. It's decorated in thai style and very clean. Room is big. Well worth the price. Breakfast is also good.
Data recenzji: 16 maja 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

WEI – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
lovely hotel
clean
room is clean and quiet, very nice. not far from the beach, about 15 minutes walk receptionists are nice
Data recenzji: 11 maja 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Iris – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
Lovely hotel but not so great location
hotel traditional deco/concept, quiet location, clean, friendly helpful staffs, free shuttle to other locations
the hotel only provide shampoo, conditioner and bath foam. pls bring your own toiletries. breakfast is ok. no coffee/tea in room and u have to request for hairdryer or iron as they're not made available in room. the mattress is a bit too firm which was rather uncomfortable for me. they only provide 2 pillows for a double bed so 1 person 1 pillow. if u request 2 extra, u'd get one only. the stay was comfortable but i'd not stay here again.
Data recenzji: 11 maja 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sun – Chiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Podwójne łóżko Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
Stylish Hotel
Decoration
The hotel is nice with very traditional Thai style. Room is spacious, clean and quiet.
Data recenzji: 11 maja 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: