Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 3072 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 3072 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,4
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Jiaxue Z. – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012
perfect Tai style
Tai style/near to Jungceylon
1.Clean and cheap,good room service 2.perfect Tai style 3.Walk around 10 min to Jungceylon,easy for shopping 4.can booking minibus to Airport, and cheaper than agency
Data recenzji: 10 kwietnia 2012

Wen G. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012
Clean hotel at a good location
cleaniness, hotel staff friendliness
The stay at Siralanna Phuket Hotel was pleasant. Rooms were clean and well kept. Hotel staffs were generally friendly. Good recommendation from hotel staffs with regards to massage place, shopping areas and dinner place. Near to family mart (2mins walk away).
Data recenzji: 10 kwietnia 2012

Lauren D. – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012
Great value - lovely rooms and friendly staff
Lovely room decoration, friendly staff, free tuk tuk to beach/Bangla Road
This hotel is a fantastic "lanna-style" hotel a short tuk-tuk drive from Bangla Road in Patong. We were upgraded on arrival to a larger room (deluxe I think?) which was lovely. Our friends were not upgraded; however their room was still very nice, with the bonus of a small balcony which the larger room did not have. The only downside of our room was that the bathroom flooded when we had a shower. The hotel staff were very friendly and more than happy to help with bags and answer any questions we had. The hotel also has a free tuk tuk service to Bangla Road which was very handy. The free breakfast was average, but then again it was free so can't really complain!
Data recenzji: 04 kwietnia 2012

kho Y. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012
Great Good Best
Good location , best staff
We stay at hotel for four night it is great. Near paying beach , shopping place and the room was nice and beatiful....
Data recenzji: 02 kwietnia 2012

Derrick O. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012
Very Authentic!
Nicely decorated hotel interiors
Very Relaxing ambience with the touch of Thai flavour
Data recenzji: 02 kwietnia 2012

NGAN L. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012
Good location but average facilities
NIL
wifi is not that stable for 2nd floor. room is clean. location is good - walking distance (around 15 minutes to jungceylon mall) transportation is provided for those places near the hotel but you need find your way back to the hotel. limited choice of breakfast.
Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2012

NGAN L. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012
Good location but poor facilities
NIL
Poor wifi service, my room was upgraded. Facilities in the room is poor. Piping for the bathtub is having problem, make a complaint to the management. They did send staff to check but still the same problem.
Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2012

kevin S. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 14. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012
clean and pleasant hotel
quiet clean friendly
the hotel is clean and friendly there are a few minor niggles i had with my stay .the television reception was poor at the start of my stay not hotels fault. no veiw from my hotel room only looking into another room behind the hotel.it is a little out of the way a good 15 mins walk from beach the free tuk tuk helps massage parlour across the street was very good.not known by many taxi tuk tuk drivers
Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2012

Rachel D. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012
Amazingly decorated
Beautiful, unique rooms
The hotel was a bit far from the beach, but a free shuttle operated, so it was not too much of a pain.
Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2012

PETER J. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 12. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012
Dark and depressing.
Tuk-tuk was handy.
our 'deluxe room' backed onto other accommodation which looked directly into each other with a gap of 2 to 3 apart whereas a 'standard room', which of course is cheaper, comes with a balcony and is on the front!!! so in our deluxe room curtains to remain shut with the dark wood and the mould effect coloured [but not mould] bathroom wall and you've a nicely furnished, dark, depressing cell. everything cooked from the kitchen is fried and greasy, apart from the steamed rice, put in unheated serving ware and left to go cold. my wife was refered to as my girlfriend and on correcting the member of staff i got a reply of 'whatever'! while you're learning english learn some manners.
Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2012